Ronan Casey

Ronan Casey

Alek is a gem in the SEO world. His knowledge runs deep, and he's always ready to help, making complex stuff seem easy. He's not just smart - he's supportive and friendly, making every project smoother and more enjoyable. Working with him didn't just boost our rankings, it made us all smarter about SEO. If you need an SEO whiz who's also a fantastic team player, Alek is your guy :)

Mar 20, 2024

Cherian Thomas

Cherian Thomas

I’ve been following Alek on twitter for long and took up on the audit offer recently. Alek’s audit was on point and 3 weeks in, I am still fixing many of the issues he pointed out. An expert without BS and easy to communicate.

Apr 6, 2024

Simone de Vlaming

Simone de Vlaming

It was really nice to have a list of things that could use some improvement. I could take action right away! On top of that, the explanation of everything was very thorough and easy to understand.

Apr 6, 2024

A

Alexandr

Very professional approach. I received a fresh view of SEO opportunities on my website. Definitely, will implement Alek's recommendations. Thanks!

Apr 4, 2024

N

Nolan

Gave several actionable items that really helped point us in the right direction. Was prompt and very helpful. Would recommend.

Apr 3, 2024

Marcin K.

Marcin K.

Very professional service with actionable report. Great communication and aftersale support. Keep up the great work!

Jan 11, 2024

IP

Ivan Paunov

I used Alek's SEO services at the beginning of October. We needed an SEO Audit of our website and reached out to him. He provided quick and valuable audit that helped improve the organic performance of the website. The recommendations resulted in changes and we're happy with the result. I'v asked him for a personal opinion regarding SEO practice and he advised us sufficiently.

Jan 9, 2024

Patrick Carver

Patrick Carver

We're a seven figure agency, but always want to up our game. Alek brought a fresh perspective and some great suggestions that we have implemented already.

Jan 8, 2024

Abbas Jaffar Ali

Abbas Jaffar Ali

Alek is a great guy to work and thorough in his research. He looks at the country data and your website and comes up with creative strategies to push new content. He also analyses your current site structure and finds holes that need fixing.

Jan 8, 2024

SD

Simon Deane

I engaged Alek's site audit services for my relatively new site in the food niche. I was presented with a very clear document showing current issues with the site and a concise plan of action to fix the issues, grow the site and get more traffic. Highly recommended to get some fresh eyes with the right tools to review your site, and get you on the right path.

Oct 26, 2023

Tara

Tara

Alek was able to identify and provide some practical things I could do to improve my site SEO. You could tell from the feedback, he took into account your specific site instead of giving general SEO advice. I have been able to start implementing his suggestions. The analysis was delivered in a timely manner and presented in a clean and easy-to-understand format.

Oct 20, 2023

Video Poster
Josh S.

Josh S.

As someone who runs a small portfolio of site projects and works full time, it's hard to find the time to zoom out and recognize low-hanging SEO fruit with your sites. Alek is able to take an objective look, run a report, and offer his insights into the best next steps for your site. I took his report, added those tasks, and was able to handle them in a block of time — without needing to figure out what's best to do next.

Oct 18, 2023

Nat Miletic

Nat Miletic

Awesome work by Alek! He identified some issues that I wasn't aware of and gave me practical tips on how to improve them. Highly recommend his SEO assessment service.

Aug 27, 2023

OE

Okii Eli

I am thrilled with the exceptional SEO review service provided by Alek Asaduryan. His profound expertise and insights have transformed my website's performance. Alek's meticulous analysis uncovered hidden optimization opportunities, resulting in a remarkable increase in organic traffic and visibility.

Aug 24, 2023

M

Malcolm

Alek did a really great audit of my site. Honestly, it's hard to find SEO consultants, and the price this service is hard to beat. I would 100% recommend, this is one of those things that won't break the bank and is very useful if you've come a bit along in your journey, but need a bit of advice.

Aug 18, 2023

CG

Chris Green

Alex's approach to SEO is both strategic and innovative. He took the time to thoroughly analyze our website and industry, providing us with a tailored SEO strategy that aligned perfectly with our goals.

Jul 21, 2023

G

Gareth

I'm a beginner when it comes to SEO, so to have an expert like Aleks highlight all the areas that needed improvement was super helpful. The audit was very thorough and came with lots of simple actionable tips on how I can improve my website and it's SEO. Aleks was also more than happy to answer any other questions I had regarding SEO and SEO strategy in general. If you're building a website and need a bit of guidance, get one of these audits. You won't regret it!

Jul 21, 2023

AR

Adrian Raath

We were in a tough spot with our site with traffic stagnant and struggling to grow. Alek provided an audit that was comprehensive and intuitive, with tons of actionable advice. We are already starting to see significant boosts in traffic thanks to his suggestions. Highly recommend this service to anyone looking to boost their SEO performance.

Jul 20, 2023

Praveen Kumar

Praveen Kumar

For a long time, I was struggling with declining traffic and while I had a suspicion, I was not sure very sure. So, I reached out to Alek to get his expert advice and got the website audited by him. Alek's audit report was clean, easy to understand and conveyed the key points in a simple manner. His approach to the entire process was smooth and flawless. Timely delivery and brilliant report that helped to take action and we are hopeful that we should be able to get back our lost traffic soon.

Jul 19, 2023

AP

Aisha Preece

I was so impressed with the audit. It's always good to get a second pair of eyes. I appreciated that Alek didn't bombard me with tech gobbledegook but gave me real actionable tips that made a difference. He's also really nice and helpful. Thanks Alek!

Jul 6, 2023

P

Patrick

Great Audit, Appreciate the insight into my site. Would recommend

Jun 13, 2023

Vick Antonyan

Vick Antonyan

Loved the structured format! Alek did an amazing job touching so many different points, showing the current state of things, as well as, ways to improve along with some inspiration example and screenshots. Definitly coming back for more!

Jun 1, 2023

Video Poster
P

Patrick

This was a great audit with some nice tips. My audit has 9 tips, some of them I already know. I hope that with some of these tips we will gain some posistions.

May 6, 2023

AB

Alex Burg

I asked Alex to audit one my of my websites and give an expert view on things I could improve. He gave me a Notion list of action points I could do to make my website better. Overall they were very helpful and I was very satisfied with the service he offered.

Mar 23, 2023

TD

Tim Donahue

Alek's SEO audit was definitely helpful for me - I'm in the early stages of working on my SEO and getting all the info he provided, gave me some good tips and guidance, and told me things I wasn't aware of.

Mar 26, 2023

Erik Emanuelli

Erik Emanuelli

I really valued Alek's opinion. He audited my website and shared positive feedback on almost any SEO side. It was rewarding to hear him talk about how my content was strong and well-structured, as well as the backlinks profile, design, and site speed. He also offered a few suggestions on what I could do to improve the overall user experience. I recommend his service!

Mar 22, 2023

David  Damron

David Damron

Quick, direct, and honest. SEO Audit feedback provided me quick wins that have already produced results. Highly suggest.

Mar 22, 2023

Gabriel Neuman

Gabriel Neuman

Aleks had give me a good and simple to understand Audit of my page. Now I know what I need to do in order to get better results and more traffic to my Website

Mar 22, 2023

C

Chris B

I recently had the pleasure of working with Alek to audit my site. Alek provided clear and actionable recommendations, and picked up on a number of things that I'd missed. I'd highly recommend working with him.

Mar 23, 2023

J

Jordan

I would absolutely recommend Alek for your website audit. Not only did he give me a great checklist of the changes that I need to implement, but he also broke down each recommendation with examples and tips on how to do each one. On top of that, it was done extremely fast.

Mar 9, 2023

Thomas Wzorek

Thomas Wzorek

Prior to the SEO audit by Alek, I was unsure of what to anticipate. However, I appreciated the practical and actionable steps he highlighted, along with his fearlessness in pointing out my SEO errors. While I have a lot of work to do now, I'm confident that his suggestions will significantly enhance my blog. If your website is struggling and you're perplexed, Alek is the SEO expert to reach out to for assistance.

Feb 18, 2023

Elliott Murray

Elliott Murray

Working with Alek on a customized website SEO audit was a game changer for me. His expertise and attention to detail were impressive, and he personalized his recommendations to my specific needs. If you want an SEO expert who truly understands your business, Alek is your guy!

Feb 18, 2023

Marios

Marios

Alek did amazing SEO Audit of my website and gave great tips to improve overall performance and technical issues on my site.. highly recommend for any SEO consultancy/audit

Feb 18, 2023

B

Biser

Alek provided a very detailed and comprehensive audit to my site. He clearly stated what was wrong and provided actionable advice how to improve it.

Feb 18, 2023