Peter Wescombe

Peter Wescombe

I have just finished studying the free course "The Art of Niche Intelligence (A.O.N.I)". It was exceptionallly helpful with a lot of usable prompts and well researched advice which I am now using. Thank you Wesley and the team at KDSPY for the wonderful value you generously put out.

Feb 8, 2024

Video Poster
Kay Seabrook

Kay Seabrook

I'm very new to the publishing world, but it looks like KDSpy will really cut down on hours and hours of research and eliminate the whole "trial and error" period of finding the right niche. I love this tool - can't wait to explore more of the tools from Publishing Altitude!

Nov 8, 2023

AR

Amanda Rankin

If you publish a book on Amazon, don't think it will be a best seller! There is a LOT to research, such as what categories should your book go into and what Keywords will get the people to find you. KDSpy has made this impossible situation completely possible! Through its algorithms working through Amazon, you can find all this valuable information at the click of your mouse. I don't know a single successful author who DOESN'T use KDSpy! And now, with a very reasonable lifetime fee for KDSpy, you can also access a course on using ChatGPT. I've seen courses worth hundreds of dollars that don't give you the value of this course...complete with templates that tell you what to ask and how to ask it! If I could, I would give it ten stars!

Nov 14, 2023

CC

Clayton W. Churchill

I'm a new user but EVERY time I open up KDSPY, I think to myself, "this App is brilliant and worth every penny!" This App helps me by facilitating my efficient examination of data and increases my confidence to make solid decisions of keywords and book trends that are selling. The Tutorials and How To's are nicely done and broken down into mini lessons. If I love it now, just think how even more impressed I'll be once I'm using it with skills and confidence. Thank you Wesley and Bailey!

Jun 20, 2023

Ed Van Cleve

Ed Van Cleve

Wesley, the best thing about KDSPY is YOU. Your quick response and drill down to expose "real" underlying issues is outstanding. You don't quit until it's fixed! Once installed KDSPY is unmatched in quickly exposing enormous amounts of data. Thanks so much for providing this profitable tool.

Aug 30, 2023

PT

Phillip Tunison

This testimonial is regarding the OUTSTANDING Customer Service. I had a problem I couldn't figure out, and Wesley and his team were right there giving me what I needed to get up and running again. Awesome help! Thanks.

Jul 6, 2023

Russell Lee

Russell Lee

KDSpy is an invaluable tool in my author business. Wes' support is unparalleled and I am very pleased I bought this long ago. I cannot recommend it more highly!

Jun 3, 2023

Debbie

Debbie

KDSPY is such a cool resource, 1 click and you can easily find if your topic is trending, selling and most importantly making money!

May 19, 2023

Aunt Karyn (TM) | TheArtOfTourism.com

Aunt Karyn (TM) | TheArtOfTourism.com

KDSPY helps me track publishing trends on a weekly basis. From emerging authors to long-established ones, I look for trends in topic, edition, and publishing house. The best thing about KDSPY is the support team (but also the content-idea emails). They are super responsive and insightful. I can't say enough about them.

May 4, 2023

C

Chris

After trying several tools on the market, once I tried KDSPY I haven't touched another. Without the fast data analysis of different niches my publishing efforts would be blind. I HIGHLY recommend this extension, the value you get is way beyond the price of it.

Apr 27, 2023

M

Melissa

KDSPY has proven to be an amazing asset to our little publishing company. We each wear many hats in our roles as a small company. It gets overwhelming at times. Any tool that helps expedite our work tasks is of great relief. KDSPY has proven to be just that. Thank you, Wesley

Apr 25, 2023

Qais Madanat

Qais Madanat

KDSPY is an amazing software; it reveals a lot for you regarding books, categories, and keywords. It saves a lot of time, especially with the new incorporation of ChatGPT into the analysis. KDSPY has made its way to the top with this new feature. I also recommend using KDROI along with it, you will be amazed by the benefits you get. KDSPY way over-delivers with the continuous updates and the great articles and tutorial videos on the website; these are priceless.

Apr 14, 2023

Richard Druery

Richard Druery

It's just genius. The addition of having ChatGTP directly integrated into the software is a MASSIVE time saver. It's really helping me to niche down and identify what the readers want far quicker that ever before. The best thing about KDSPY is that it's always evolving and staying current. If you are a self-publisher and you aren't using it, what are you doing? Seriously, get on it.

Apr 11, 2023

JG

John Gerles

Βuy KDSpy and don't look for other tools if you want to be sure of the quality of your research and always have excellent service by your side. You buy it once and very cheaply and you own it forever with all future upgrades

Mar 6, 2023

SH

Stephen Hawkins

Ive got several keyword and amzaon research tools but KDSpy gets to the numbers athat are really usable. many of the others dont do the trick, but KDSpy gives me the information I need more or less instantly. I would recommend this tool to any author intent on selling more books. Thanks

Feb 3, 2023

shelly

shelly

KDSPY is a great research tool to help anyone who is thinking of writing a book, find out what is popular. And the customer service is fantastic.

Jan 19, 2023

G

Gustaaf

Brand new to KDSPY today! Just started using it and while I can't say that it will help with my business yet (because its about what one DOES with the information rather than the information itself) I can say: "very easy to get started, watch the instructional videos, very intuitive platform, and great information generated by KDSPY"!

Jan 16, 2023

JG

John Gerles

The KDSPY app as well as the other apps from Wesley Atkins are the only apps you need to become a successful writer. The additional advices he gives through his program site are truly gold. Thank you very much Wesley Atkins for your service too!

Jan 12, 2023

Dr. Henry Naiken.Msc.D

Dr. Henry Naiken.Msc.D

Attention: Mr. Wesley Atkins Thank you sir for your excellent service... You are one comapny among the many on internet that over delivers... Throughout the years I have been with your company I had had the best support and I am grateful for all that you do for your customers. Thank you and I wish you a Happy New year desiring unto you and your family the best in every departments of your life. Fraternal Regards Henry Naiken

Jan 4, 2023

Brent Allen Author, Software Developer, and Consultant

Brent Allen Author, Software Developer, and Consultant

I have been using KDSPY since 2016 and it has helped me research and identify the latest trends and best keywords to use in creating and promoting my eBooks on Amazon. A must have tool for any author who wants their books to get ranked in the right category and generate more sales. KDSPY is always being updated as changes are made to the platform and their support is top notch,

Nov 13, 2022

C

Catherine

Hey Wesley I got the KDSPY through buying Sophie Howard’s course. However, I have to say I am impressed and probably would have bought it anyway because it provides great data and, for me, most importantly, it is a one time payment. If see another bloody subscription option I’m gonna scream. It’s overkill out there in subscription models. Love your dog too!

Aug 28, 2022

GS

Gina Sineni

I am brand new to KDSpy and already love it! One, the software is inspiring me further into the business as I am able to see the type of profits that are possible. And that inspiration is no joke! The greatest thing about it thought is I am able to narrow down so easily and quickly which niche I want to start working on. Thanks Wesley!! And thank you for positive and quirky emails with all kinds of awesome freebies!

Aug 29, 2022

Marcella Hernandez

Marcella Hernandez

KDSPY apparently lives on the motto "under promise and over deliver". Fast and friendly with questions. KDSPY is a powerful tool that I enjoy using. A flick or two for fantastic information. I tend to rate a bit under but this is a solid 5 *****.

Sep 7, 2022

Peter Ralph

Peter Ralph

Brilliant versatile product but sometimes minor glitchs occur but I never worry because the backup Wesley provides for his product is unsurpassable. The rare problems that occur are fixed within 24 hours ... I don't even contact him anymore because I know he's supporting his great product

Sep 16, 2022

Video Poster
MM

Michael Miller

KDSPY helped me see what was selling and the words used to sell. It is a great research tool that I will come back to when the need arises.

Sep 14, 2023

D

Deb

The journey of starting out in publishing is a huge learning curve but worth it. The creativity of writing is something I've always wanted to do and having the tools makes it so much easier. KDSPY has given me the confidence to know I'm on the right path.

Dec 24, 2022

DO

Dianne Wilburn Overton

I can't thank Wesley enough for being patient with me while I explored, explored and finally got it right. Thank you. Keep up the good work it is appreciated.

Apr 5, 2023

KI

Kenneth Iha

Just got started in this new venture and I bought this new software thats needed to cut some of the time invilved in research. Do't know all features and cut shorts yet but it looks promising as of right now.

Jun 4, 2023

EM

Ella Mallon

I have had a problem for awhile now where the ranking of books were not being found. It was time wasting when doing research on niches etc. I went to KDspy with the problem and got a response within hours providing a solution to the problem. I have found Wesley approachable and very helpful when I have asked for help. Thank you so much Wesley.

Jun 17, 2023

DW

Denise Wright

I just started to use KDSPY, and have found it to be very helpful.

Jun 20, 2023

LW

Laura Wells

I’m just starting out in the Amazon book business and this is a great tool to help analyze what the market is selling.

Jun 20, 2023

JH

Julia Hanke

This tool is life-changing, time-saving and indispensable!

Jul 30, 2023

Wendy Cathcart

Wendy Cathcart

This is an excellent resource, and well worth the cost, which is very reasonable. Customer support is fantastic! I highly recommend KDSPY! Wesley the creator of KDSPY promises a treat for his dog "Bailey" for a review - I think he will deliver, my question was answered promptly! Well-developed program, easy to use!

Aug 9, 2023

A

Artem K.

I highly recommend using these services. Without them, it’s like working blindly, but with them you can create a real business with an understanding of numbers and the ability to plan. Very helpful!

Aug 11, 2023

G

Gianluigi

I constantly use KDSpy and find it fantastic because it saves me time and guides me in choosing keywords. The technical support has been extremely kind, accurate, and detailed in answering my questions. Highly recommended software!!!

Aug 30, 2023

JW

Jacqueline Warrior

I have just begun to use KDSPY. I am using your helpful tutorials. I pretty quickly ran into user problems and immediately sought your assistance. I was impressed by your speedy and informative response. Problem resolved! It was not a problem with KDSPY but you helped me fix it anyway. For the moment, I can only say that the best thing I can say about KDSPY is that it has great support!!! I feel certain that I can write a better testimonial in the near future.

Sep 4, 2023

Julia Tyack

Julia Tyack

Appreciate the well-developed systems and personalized guidance. Most appreciated are Wesley's personal emails articulating and reflecting values and ethics that resonate with me as best human values.

Sep 9, 2023

DN

David Nees

KDSPY helps me sift through authors to find ones with similar success; more to share with them. I appreciate the response to the occassional quirks that I run into. Always fixed promptly and correctly.

Dec 17, 2022

F

Franky

Great product and support. The program is very helpful and the other programs by the developer are useful as well. I would definitely but this again and am happy to tell my friends about it.

Nov 14, 2022

JP

James A. Patterson

every problem i had was taken care of with patience and understanding and sincere concern. thank you.

Nov 13, 2022

AW

Anna Welsch

Wesley Atkins was VERY prompt at fixing the problem I was having with my login problem. It shows me that they are available and helpful.

Oct 19, 2022

TP

Thomas Patrick

A fantastic tool and super value

Sep 21, 2022

M

Melina C

Love it! Very user friendly and the tutorials are professionally executed.

Sep 6, 2022

Peter Wescombe

Peter Wescombe

I have just finished studying the free course "The Art of Niche Intelligence (A.O.N.I)". It was exceptionallly helpful with a lot of usable prompts and well researched advice which I am now using. Thank you Wesley and the team at KDSPY for the wonderful value you generously put out.

Feb 8, 2024

Video Poster
Kay Seabrook

Kay Seabrook

I'm very new to the publishing world, but it looks like KDSpy will really cut down on hours and hours of research and eliminate the whole "trial and error" period of finding the right niche. I love this tool - can't wait to explore more of the tools from Publishing Altitude!

Nov 8, 2023

AR

Amanda Rankin

If you publish a book on Amazon, don't think it will be a best seller! There is a LOT to research, such as what categories should your book go into and what Keywords will get the people to find you. KDSpy has made this impossible situation completely possible! Through its algorithms working through Amazon, you can find all this valuable information at the click of your mouse. I don't know a single successful author who DOESN'T use KDSpy! And now, with a very reasonable lifetime fee for KDSpy, you can also access a course on using ChatGPT. I've seen courses worth hundreds of dollars that don't give you the value of this course...complete with templates that tell you what to ask and how to ask it! If I could, I would give it ten stars!

Nov 14, 2023

CC

Clayton W. Churchill

I'm a new user but EVERY time I open up KDSPY, I think to myself, "this App is brilliant and worth every penny!" This App helps me by facilitating my efficient examination of data and increases my confidence to make solid decisions of keywords and book trends that are selling. The Tutorials and How To's are nicely done and broken down into mini lessons. If I love it now, just think how even more impressed I'll be once I'm using it with skills and confidence. Thank you Wesley and Bailey!

Jun 20, 2023

Ed Van Cleve

Ed Van Cleve

Wesley, the best thing about KDSPY is YOU. Your quick response and drill down to expose "real" underlying issues is outstanding. You don't quit until it's fixed! Once installed KDSPY is unmatched in quickly exposing enormous amounts of data. Thanks so much for providing this profitable tool.

Aug 30, 2023

PT

Phillip Tunison

This testimonial is regarding the OUTSTANDING Customer Service. I had a problem I couldn't figure out, and Wesley and his team were right there giving me what I needed to get up and running again. Awesome help! Thanks.

Jul 6, 2023

Russell Lee

Russell Lee

KDSpy is an invaluable tool in my author business. Wes' support is unparalleled and I am very pleased I bought this long ago. I cannot recommend it more highly!

Jun 3, 2023

Debbie

Debbie

KDSPY is such a cool resource, 1 click and you can easily find if your topic is trending, selling and most importantly making money!

May 19, 2023