Nidrea Ukegbu
Attending the Prego Expo was an incredible experience. From browsing through a wide array of baby products to attending informative workshops, I felt equipped and inspired for the journey ahead. Meeting other expectant parents and sharing insights made it all the more memorable. The event truly helped me feel more prepared and excited for the arrival of my little one.
Feb 9, 2024
J K
As a first-time expecting mother, this 3-day virtual expo was intense! I learned so much about things that couldn't be answered by my OB doctor. I plan to attend another expo soon because I felt like couldn't make the most out of my first baby expo and there are limitations of what I can learn from the virtual expo. BUT, the replay option is amazing and I can attend all the sessions I wanted to attend this way! Pregnancy is tiring, and I plan to rewatch some as I couldn't stay online all day long.
Feb 9, 2024
Hallea Williams-Moore
I was at an urgent care when a mom told me to check out the Prego expo. I am SOO glad she shared this amazing platform. I have learned so much about car seats and feeding through this play form. Thank you so much putting all things mom and baby in one area. I will share this platform with family and friends expecting babies.
Feb 9, 2024
Tara Chasteen
Prego Expo is a MUST ATTEND!! As a first time mom, I've been overwhelmed during pregnancy with the advice, social media information and influx of products and brands at our fingertips. I attended the virtual expo in December and felt a huge weight lifted off my chest being able to attend these sessions and hear one on one topics covered. I loved it so much, I attended the February expo as well! I've told every mama and soon to be mama about this wonderful event and community! I'm so thankful I found Prego Expo!!
Feb 9, 2024
JosaLynne Giles
Hello Everyone, this was my First Prego Expo and overall it was so much fun and so educational! I am pregnant with my second child but this time around I’m a lot older and getting myself involved in so much more. I was 19 when I had my first daughter and kind of just “winged” it. This time I’m getting knowledge and taking classes that some might say aren’t necessary after your first. I saw The Prego Expo advertised on Facebook quite a few times before I actually decided to purchase the ViP tickets. I originally wasn’t really sure what it was or if it was just some random ad but I’m so glad I went ahead but the bullet and purchased the tickets. I learned so much from the speakers from advice on postpartum things, things to focus on relationship wise after baby, about cord blood banking, to all kinds of awesome baby brands! To top it off I saw and or talked to many other woman expecting and ready to go through this journey!
Feb 9, 2024
Sade Living-Williams
The expo was nothing short of amazing. As a mom of a toddler with one on the way I learned so much information I didn’t know about with my first child. It was also super cool to see all the baby gear demonstrations and learn what’s out there for my kids and myself as a parent.
Feb 9, 2024
Jaky Sandoval
It was awesome to be able to learn new tips and trick. You can never have too much information. My favorite presentations where from fledglings flight, naps and cryocell international. Would definitely pass along info and recommend future moms and dads to sign up.
Feb 9, 2024
Crystal Galvin
Absolutely a must attend for anyone expecting their first or tenth baby! There is so much to learn and so many interactive booths and information. You have the top name baby experts all at your fingertips and they are so welcoming and ready to give advice and recommendations. I have found so many useful things to add to my registry and am so much more confident getting closer to due date!
Feb 9, 2024
Esther Arias
Although I would have loved to attend this event in person, the virtual event was great. I learned about new products/brands and services that I had not thought of. I am pregnant with my first child so there is so much I need to learn. Unfortunately, there are not many baby stores I can go to and ask questions about products or see how they work in person. I like to see things in person rather than just get information/ recommendations based on reviews. The virtual Prego Expo is better than just browsing items and seeing reviews. Some products may work for one person and not another. The Expo was fun and you can talk with other parents.
Feb 10, 2024
Louise Tran
I absolutely loved virtual Prego Expo and getting to interact with all the booths! It's always such an educational 3 days and loved the new companies that were featured. I also enjoyed how there were more services made available for during and after pregnancy by different companies like Healing Hands, My Pelvic Therapy, and Tend Taks. So many of these amazing companies were so great in their presentations, answering so many questions in their booth, and providing access to so many resources. Looking forward to watching the recordings again and taking more notes for future implementation for my pregnancy and postpartum journey!
Feb 10, 2024
Anthony Tran
I didn’t get to watch live because of work, but love that there was an opportunity to watch the recordings from the different sessions. I really enjoyed learning from different companies on how I can be a better husband and father and best support my wife in her journey through pregnancy and postpartum.
Feb 10, 2024
Brittany Bellei
I love the virtual prego expo because it gives you the opportunity to interact with reps in their booth. At the in person event I felt like I missed so many booths because the rep was already talking to someone else. It also gives you the chance to listen to all of the main stage presentations which I did not hVe the chance to do in person. I would say that in person is best for purchasing or getting free booth items but I received so much more info in virtual. I can’t wait to start a PBK registry and purchase a lullaby earth mattress using my discount code!
Feb 10, 2024
Julia H
Loved that I had access to this content online as there will not be one near me to attend in person before my due date. I was excited to learn about new brands and products, especially the new ones launching soon. I also enjoyed watching educational videos on breastfeeding, pelvic therapy, and healthy development for baby.
Feb 10, 2024
Nicole Pantaleo
This was so much fun! I'm an expecting veteran mom and still learned so much! All from the comfort of my home while in cozy sweatpants. Thanks so much!
Feb 10, 2024
Jennifer Falendysz
This is my second time coming to the virtual Prego Expo and this time I brought two new prego's with! Love the knowledge about new products, pregnancy (Pre- and Post) and of course the swag bag! There are so many brands out there that I had no idea about so this expo was really helpful in deciding what holds the most value to my individual pregnancy journey. I appreciate all the wonderful chat. It helped me feel a sense of community as well as sprout questions to properly advocate for myself and my family! Thank you Prego Expo!
Feb 10, 2024
Alisha
Absolutely will - and have recommended to friends and family. I’ve been attending prego expo’s since I learned about it in 2020 when I was expecting my 3rd. I’ve attended at least 4 virtual, once in Tampa, and also Orlando. I also plan to attend in Orlando this year as I’m expecting my 5th in September. I love attending to learn of new brands and products. We had a friend attend in Orlando last year when expecting her first and had a great time. I’ve also won several prizes - including one for sleep training guidance. I saw a new mother worried about sleep with a new baby, and as an already experienced mother, I asked if I was able to gift my prize to that mother. I hope she was able to use it, and found it helpful in her new journey of motherhood. I love Prego Expo and everything you do to help mothers be educated on some of the best products available.
Feb 10, 2024
Tonya Sue Sykes
I went to Atlantas in person Prego Expo last year and I had so much fun!! I stopped by most all of the booths and spoke with someone bout their products. I not once felt pushed in to buying anything and I was able to have some deep conversations about my dream home birth I hope to have this April. There was a ton of support offered and everyone I came in contact with was super friendly and pleasant to speak with! I brought my four year old son with me and he did so well the whole day! Staying for the grand prize giveaways at the end of the event was such a blast- watching these mommas win BIG items! I felt so happy for them! The scavenger hunt was great and all of the different things they had going on the main stage throughout the day was very informative and fun! Having the option to go to a virtual event was great also! I appreciate all that you do to help new and seasoned mom’s learn more about the great products available to us!!
Feb 10, 2024
Rose Callahan
This is my 3rd prego expo I’ve attended! They are so fun and I love learning of all the new things that will help with my baby! I’ve learned new things at this virtual that I didn’t even know I would need to learn at the 1st event I went to pregnant! Thank you so much for hosting these awesome events!
Feb 10, 2024
NiCole Miller
I loved attending a live expo 5 years ago when pregnant with my daughter. This virtual one was great as well since I’m not close to any of the cities that the live ones are in. I like how we can go back and watch the replays as I worked while it was live. I love all of the education offered and all of the brands since there is so many new and improved things for babies now.
Feb 10, 2024
Kelsey
I discovered several new brands and learned the heart behind them and some I had already heard of. The heart behind a brand is so important to me for what I choose to support. Also, I'm just blown away at the technological platform! I'm amazed at the ease of use and never once was frustrated or dissatisfied with the functionality. It made the virtual event what it was!
Feb 10, 2024
McKenna Flory
What a helpful and FUN last couple of days! Loved the sneak peak on products as well as the instruction from so many wonderful, experienced people! Looking forward to next year already!
Feb 9, 2024
Giselle Del Valle
This was the best expo as a first time mom! My first expo was excellent! Recommend to any expecting moms or new moms!
Feb 9, 2024
Nikki Emich
I had to attend a virtual expo because there were no physical ones before my baby was due. It was seriously the best 3 days! There were so many amazing vendors and presentations. If you could make their live show you could watch the recordings. There were so many fun things from the bingo to the scavenger hunt! I would recommend this event to any pregnant mama
Feb 9, 2024
Rebecca Sanchez
Attended my first Prego Expo and had an incredible time! All of the presenters were great speakers with tons of super valuable information to share. I genuinely learned so much. I was pleasantly surprised by how interactive the virtual event was. Overall, 10 out of 10! Would absolutely do it again and I will be telling all the mommies I know about this one!
Feb 9, 2024
Marisa K
I've only been able to attend the Prego Expo virtually but I would definitely recommend it. The mainstage sessions are always informative and led by industry experts, but the expo booths are my favorite. You can go into a store and see the products and talk to a salesperson who knows as much as they can about a product they sell side by side with many other products, or you can visit the expo booth at Prego Expo and talk to the team who creates the products, does the research in the market, and knows what is in development. For example, here's a photo from the Chicco booth- at Prego Expo you have access to hours of direct attention from the most knowledgeable people at big companies like Chicco, Ergobaby, Tula, Naturepedic, and so many more, and they take questions in real time so you know you're being heard and can get any answer you need. Thanks again for another great 3 days of sessions, Prego Expo!
Feb 9, 2024
Courtney Erickson
This is my second virtual expo and I loved how the vendors weren't all the same. I especially loved all the postpartum and momma care segments. My favorite was Tend Task. Love the emphasis on helping keep relationships connected after baby.
Feb 9, 2024
Sean Martin
This is my first Prego Expo, virtual or in person, and now I can’t wait to attend in person this fall! My Wife and I are pregnant with our first! And all the information given in the booths and seminars has definitely helped me feel more at ease about all the carseats, carriers, and cribs. I would 100% recommend Prego Expo to anyone having or planning to have a baby, especially their first!
Feb 9, 2024
Brittany Mable
I discovered the Prego Expo via tiktok and ventured off to instagram. I attended my first virtual expo in December of 2023 and I learned so much information. I am expecting and its been 4 years since my 1st so I definitely needed a refresher. The Prego Expo did the job with so many great vendors. It made me return for the February virtual expo to be extra prepared for this baby. So many new items out to make your life a little bit easier! I discovered the pelvic therapist, ErgoBaby, Wonderfold (December 2023), Joovy, Dancing Skunks, and Rumble Tuff. My favorite was Fledging Flights. I have already recommended the Prego Expo to friends!
Feb 9, 2024
Brooke Tucker
Last Day of this 3 day Prego Expo! Wow!! It is so nice being able to ask questions and also listen to questions you might have not thought to ask! This virtual experience makes it so nice that you can hop around from booth to booth without feeling worn down from physically walking around. Loved that there was so much support for Moms and not just baby! Self Care is SO IMPORTANT!
Feb 9, 2024
Samantha S.
I had such a great time getting to hear from all the brands and connect with all the mommas in attendance. I loved getting to hear from Natalia today and how she started her content creator journey and about her story. She is so inspiring!
Feb 9, 2024
Ebony Martin
Loving Day 3 but also not wanting Virtual Prego Expo to end. I am in love with Jasmin and Healing Hands and so happy we have her this year. I’m having a midwife and a doula so information is very helpful in helping me ask the right questions. Plus her spirit and energy is just infectious. Also loving the carriers that Tula Baby is displaying and the information for the ABC and D of carrying. All of the booths are so great and I just want to keep soaking in all of this great information.
Feb 9, 2024
Natalie-LouSandra Wells Asbury
I truly have enjoyed the Virtual Prego Expo this week! I am so sad that it ends today. It has been a great learning experience even though I have only been able to pop-in and out between my work hours. I am currently 21 weeks in my first pregnancy and have realized there are so many things I need to further research. The Pelvic Floor Booth and Healing Hands Birth Support Booth/ Live Stage Sessions are just a couple of the Sessions that have been very educational and have helped to set me in a better path of what things I need to research and to do for my birth plan. Not to mention, I also have had the opportunity to learn more about cord blood banking which I did not know previously. Some examples of new brands I have discovered include Naturepedic and Tula. I highly recommend Prego Expo for not only pregnant women, but also for all women who are planning to become pregnant or who have young children. Prego Expo it also a great for husbands and fathers-to-be!
Feb 9, 2024
Noura
My first prego expo and having the best time! It’s so amazing to have such a supportive and FUN community!
Feb 9, 2024
Tamia Zambrana
This is my first year joining Prego expo My 4th child but my youngest is 9years old I feel like I'm starting everything all over again. So being apart of prego expo really eased my mind on alot of topics I was stressing about. Like delivery, bringing baby home, registry, sleep, having a doula. I loved the convenience of virtual prego expo as well. I am happy I joined this year.
Feb 9, 2024
Janice McGill
This was my first Prego Expo and I truly enjoyed it! I'm so glad I was paying attention to my email when the information came out because I haven't heard of this before (which makes sense since in a FTM), but I want to get as much knowledge as possible. I learned a lot from so many different vendors and have already bought some products! I would definitely recommend Prego Expo to a friend and will be tuning in for upcoming years!
Feb 9, 2024
Kyle Smith
As a first time dad, I felt super overwhelmed. Pregnancy isn’t a topic that is talked much about among the men community. The last 3 days I have learnt a lot. Not only did I learn about baby gear, cord blood and baby classes but I also learnt about how women really feel during this time. There were many talks from real mom/mom-to-be that highlight the beauty and the not so beautiful side of pregnancy and postpartum. Things that as a man I never heard of. I strongly believe more men should come to this expo and hear these testimonies and struggles. I believe, we as men/partners can try to do better and be more involved in this process. Ladies, definitely talk to your partner, or sign them up for this! It was also great to be able to talk to my partner at the end of the day about things I had learnt here, it really impressed her that I was able to absorb so much information in so little time. She’s talked to me about all this baby gear, but I never really paid too much attention. Not because I didn’t care, but because it was foreign to me. This expo, really opened my eyes and now I am going to be more involved In the process of finding the best stroller, car seat, cord blood, wraps, etc. There were so many many helpful resources on here and I am glad I came. Shout out to the awesome ladies who put this all together and for the awesome moms that joined and talked about their journey!
Feb 9, 2024
Chelsea LaRue
I attended the in person Expo in Orlando in October 2023. I wanted to be present for the raffles AND wander the booths but there just wasn’t enough time for everything ! The virtual expo has allowed me to do more and I have enjoyed it all so much! The ladies are all SO helpful and getting to hear from other expectant mommas has been such a delight, 10/10 recommend!!! I’m now 7 weeks postpartum and intend on continuing my education through PregoExpos offerings both in person and virtually!
Feb 9, 2024
Giselle Del Valle
So exciting to learn about the companies and ask them questions! Also seeing their new products and innovations 😍 As a FTM this has been so much help and expand my knowledge for myself and my expecting little one!
Feb 9, 2024
Elizabeth Laake
An Expo for real moms who are always busy but have an opportunity to connect with real moms about real things!
Feb 9, 2024
Jana
As a first time mom, I have felt a little over whelmed with all the info out there dealing with pregnancy, the birth, the registry, and then when the baby comes. I bought a ticket thinking that this might help a little with that. The ticket brought me that and much more. I learned so much about Blood Cord banking and why its important. I feel confident in the infant car seat that I chose thanks to Chicco being so informative and open to questions. I highly recommend this expo for anyone whose expecting whether your a first time mom or a multiple time mom its worth the price.
Feb 9, 2024
Jocelyn Asencio
I love the booth tendtask, we talking about how we felt and what sacred us and how we should communicate and etc.. she was amazing
Feb 9, 2024
Lydia Lomax
The Virtual Prego Expo has been so fun and informational! The amount of knowledge I have gained in preparation for giving birth and what to expect after birth has been incredible! Not to mention the numerous changes I have made to my registry from being able to speak to different brand reps! Such a great experience! I'm so glad I decided to join!
Feb 9, 2024
Shelby Horton
I absolutely love Prego Expo! My husband and I first went to the Dallas expo in 2023 and have been hooked ever since! We're currently expecting baby #2 next week and I feel like I still learn so much after attending the virtual expo. I love being able to have the videos play while I'm at home taking care of our toddler and love that I can also go back and rewatch videos with my husband. We are diehard Chicco fans and love seeing all the new products coming out before they actually are on the shelf. I can not say it enough, I highly recommend attending Prego Expo!!
Feb 9, 2024
Jessica Smith
Prego Expo has been with me through my entire IVF journey. From TTC to my newborn in my arms. Each virtual expo had the resources and guidance I needed every step of the way. They have even gone above and beyond in creating The Prego & Parent Posse on FB to continue that sense of community for parents of all kinds. Even Charlie enjoyed watching the presentations! Will recommend Prego Expo to all my Mom friends!
Feb 9, 2024
Nina Rodriguez
This is my 5the show with the prego expo and I love this expo. They always have such great companies that are so informative and so knowledgeable and helpful. I always learn something new. I’m now pregnant with my 3 baby and still love going in person and virtually. They truly are such an awesome company and just love Sam and Jules they’re the best and so much fun.
Feb 9, 2024
Denika
I’m enjoying the replays ( thank you for that!) I’m new to all of this so having the demonstrations and information has been really helpful! Making me make a more sound decision on what I want to buy .
Feb 9, 2024
Megan
I first went to an in-person expo right when I found out I was pregnant. I found the best photographer and just got our pictures. I am in love!!!! I learned about so many useful items like stroller rockers, diaper brands, nursery decor and so much more. I like that some booths had items to purchase on hand. We also won a prize at the end! It's definitely worth staying for the whole event! I'm now watching a virtual expo and it's nice to hear about other products that were not at the local events and to refresh my memory on what else I should add to my registry :)
Feb 9, 2024
Lesly Ramirez
I'm a first time mommy and I'm so excited for my baby's arrival. This is my first Prego Expo and I love it, I have gotten some great information from each booth! Have even gotten the hubby watching the replays when he comes home from work. We're also looking forward to the in person expo that will be held here in our city and we will go as a family of three.
Feb 8, 2024
Gina
This is my second virtual this pregnancy and all the information is new and amazing ! I love the opportunity to learn so much and open forum to ask all questions on the spot ! Being a working military mom I haven’t been able to watch all lives but Love the playbacks . Picture of lunch break catch up. Truly wish during my first pregnancy during Covid shut down that I knew of this amazing village . I felt so shut out , uneducated and alone . This village has made me feel so much more confident for round two . Love that I can use this information to come back to months down the road with the replays ! Best thing ever ! The discounts , information, learning new brands and importance of safety is amazing !!!! Highly recommend if you can’t go in person!
Feb 9, 2024
Melissa Clark
About to be a first time mom! This is my first expo and I have loved it! SO much great information and resources. The giveaways have all been so amazing! Love the booths, Fledglings Flight and Chicco have been my favorites.
Feb 8, 2024
Ebony Martin
Truly love and enjoy the Prego Expo. This is my third event and I learn something new every time. I highly recommend Prego Expo to anyone who will listen. Love Chicco, love NAPS, and love Healing Hands as well as all of the other companies who are presenting. We are so grateful for Prego Expo and are excited as we are pregnant with our first currently. ♥️ If you’ve missed this one, don’t miss the next one.
Feb 8, 2024
Preeta
This is my 1st virtual Prego Expo and I learned so much after just one day! There were alot of presentations on the "stage" and in "booths" all day and it was easy to navigate on my phone. I also enjoyed watching the presentation replays that I missed earlier. Would definitely recommend and I can see now why people attend multiple Prego Expo virtual/live events 🙂
Feb 8, 2024
Angeline Harris
I am so grateful to know about the prego expo. I wish I knew about it sooner! As a third time mom, it seems as if I am more informed after the expo than ever. I will always speak to other pregnant mothers about the prego expo!
Feb 8, 2024
Steven Gillespie
Attended with my wife and it was wonderful! Had a great experience learning alongside her.
Feb 8, 2024
Kelleane Risch
This is my first time attending a Prego Expo! So glad I was able to attend this virtually as it’s currently not an option to attend an in person event as I’m in Minnesota! I feel like it gave me more time to check everything out at my own leisure and not feel rushed. As a mom of 3 girls with our 4th due in May I still found a lot of the information to be useful to me and learned a lot of new things in the first day! It’s great to have the opportunity to connect with brands and get responses to questions in real time. I have also discovered new brands I hadn’t heard of yet! Excited to see what the next two days have in store! Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Feb 7, 2024
Brittany Lopez
I guess you can call me a Prego expo expert! Since this is my second virtual and I attended one in Orlando. Basically I’ve gone to every single one my entire pregnancy (no I haven’t won anything yet lol) but I did get the swag bag and it really was worth it. Love this event!
Feb 7, 2024
Jessica Ybarra
Absolutely loved the virtual expo! I’ve been wanting to go for my other two rainbow pregnancies but never could for one reason or another and finally decided to make the time to do it for my final rainbow pregnancy and I’m so glad I did! 10 out of 10!
Feb 7, 2024
Adriana Gillespie
10/10 experience even virtually! As a mom that’s home on bed rest it’s awesome to have an accessible event with tons of info!
Feb 7, 2024
Veronica Kent
Prego Expo is very helpful with information on finding out new things and learning more about things I thought I knew and also the discount codes are very helpful for families who are on a budget with preparing for their new arrival/arrivals and those of us who have other children who are constantly growing out of things!
Feb 7, 2024
Natalia Condon
My first event was in 2023 at the CreateHER and PregoExpo in LA and let me tell you it was AMAZING!! Being a first-time mom there was so much information and products that I did not know about. Not only did I get educated but I got to connect with so many people, talk with brands, and ask questions. It's such a great event for moms, soon-to-be moms, and even dads.
Feb 7, 2024
Chriselda Sonnier
My husband and I have been been following The Prego Expo for the last 2 years and we absolutely LOVE them! We’ve been introduced to so many new brands and have received alot of great information from multiple different booths that have been so helpful with our babies development. We are so grateful for you guys and love everything that you guys do! I’ll always refer them to anyone that’s expecting or already has kids because it’s they offer so many great resources, information and such a positive environment. Thank you so much Prego Expo!
Feb 7, 2024
Julie Gealey
I’m a mom of 2 with baby 3 coming in June- I’ve always wanted to attend Prego Expo events but never had one close by. The virtual option is amazing! I get to interact with so many brands all from the comfort of my home! So excited about all the things I’m learning and new brands I’m finding through this event.
Feb 7, 2024
Melissa Miller
Absolutely love this event! My third time attending and I will keep coming back because there’s always something new to discover or learn! Not only is everything PregoExpo and its vendors bringing to the table informative, we can learn about everything from the comfort of our own home! Which definitely comes in handy being a stay at home mom on top of currently being 37 weeks pregnant! This year I’ve noticed several new brands compared to the last expos that were super informative with their products and information along with previous brands that even brought new information that I had yet to hear about. I absolutely recommend attending this event to all current moms and dads and any soon to be moms and dads! You won’t regret it- I promise you that!
Feb 7, 2024
Heather
First timer for the Virtual Expo and I am floored with how much I am enjoying it! There is SO much information, very interactive, and offers great promotions, discounts, and direct communication with vendors. This expo is well worth the VIP cost and is perfect for expecting parents, planning parents, and parents interested or in need of new products and details that already have kids. Not just prego moms! I was skeptical at first, but I am so glad I decided to try it, especially virtually where you can do everything at your own pace! Highly recommend this expo and plan to attend every year now!
Feb 7, 2024
Jane Melendez
I’ve been wanting to join Prego Expo since I’ve been following Chicco for the longest but never had a City close enough for me. Virtual Prego Expo is awesome! I’ve been getting to meet and interact with different brands and learning new things! Definitely gonna try and make a drive for In-Person Prego Expo next time and take a friend!
Feb 7, 2024
Ky-Shana J
"I recently joined the virtual prego expo for the first time after having my baby in October 2023. As a mom of four boys from Riverside, California, I was initially hesitant, especially considering my husband's reaction, but I'm so glad I did! From the moment I logged in, I felt welcomed by the community. The platform was incredibly easy to navigate, allowing me to ask questions and connect with other parents effortlessly. It was an invaluable experience that left me feeling supported and empowered. Despite my husband's initial skepticism, I know he'll understand the benefits once he sees the positive impact it's had on me and our family." Definitely recommended to a friend and I discovered so many new brands. Thank you!
Feb 7, 2024
Nikki M.
Hi everyone! First time mom here, due with a baby girl in June. I love to learn all I can before the baby arrives so I can best be prepared. The Prego Expo just started and I already learned so much. I can't wait to see what else is in store!
Feb 7, 2024
Savanna Ashley
I am from Phoenix, AZ. First time momma here, due in May 2024. Prego expo appeared on my instagram. This is the first baby in 16 years on both sides of the family, so much has changed in the baby world. Im the first of my close friends to have a baby and couldn't help but to indulge in pregoexpo to learn for myself and my baby.
Feb 7, 2024
Christi
I believe this is my third virtual Prego Expo event and I am still learning new things each time!! This time, I learned all about cord blood and tissue banking, which I wish I had learned about in the previous two before having my daughter but I am pregnant now with my second, so I think I will collect it this time around :) Thanks, Prego Expo, for all the education you have given this new mama!!
Feb 7, 2024
Jackie Consiglio
This is my first Prego Expo and it has already been so informative! I love learning about all the new products that are being offered and also just learning new information in general. As a mom of 3, baby products and services are constantly upgrading or being enhanced and this expo was a huge help to see all the new available resources for myself and my newborn!
Feb 7, 2024
Taylor Galvan
The virtual event only just begun, but I have learned so much already. It’s also great to see products “in person” during the live videos to see how they are used. It is also helpful to have a chat box because the attendees have so many questions that I wouldn’t even have thought to ask. I also love the discounts and free tools we are offered.
Feb 7, 2024
Poonam Giri
So glad I didn't miss this!! I'm 37 weeks so I could not be there in person, but I am SO happy I could join in virtually!! It's only day 1 and I have already learned so much!! I'm looking forward to more live events and interactions!
Feb 7, 2024
Jasmine
Preggo expo was a great experience! Being a first time mom can be overwhelming because you never know what product is the best for your baby! I was able discover Bunzie by niks a diaper rash cream that I love, Nuna amazing stroller and car seat, matchstick monkey for that teething toy, and Aussie bubs for the formula milk! Can’t wait to tell all my friends about it! Thank you prego expo for an amazing experience!
Nov 10, 2023
Stacy Booth
You MUST go to the Prego Expo. I have already told all my mama friends about it. This was my first year and I am blown away. I got so much swag and met amazing people. If you have not checked out Emulait do yourself a favor and look them up. Also the cutest boutiques for unique baby gear. My favorite part was the stroller companies being there and hands on testing. Must Go!
Aug 16, 2023
Shyanne Hamblin
I really liked the matchstick monkey brand bath toys. I bought one for my 2 year old. The expo had a lot of great info and free sample type things for new mommas. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Oct 29, 2023
Lin Ma
Great expo! I highly recommend for expecting and new moms. Nothing beats being able to see and hold products and hear the passion and design intent behind them from people really in the know. There's also a ton of seminars, giveaways and activities which makes it fun and interactive as opposed to purely just booths. It can be overwhelming, but everyone there was really welcoming and informative. 5/5 would recommend. I'm currently expecting and found it very informative and I am planning to attend again once baby is here because the there's always more to learn!
Nov 10, 2023
Khadijah Hudson
I had such a great experience at The Prego Expo. It was my first year attending as a influencer. I discovered so many new brands and created some very great relationships afterwards. I would definitely recommend this event to any parents to attend. It’s definitely a experience!
Aug 22, 2023
Alex V
We attended Prego Expo for our 1st virtual expo during 2020 and in person in 2021. Still enjoy their content, so informative and we're having our 2nd soon (2024)and still learning new information. We love learning from this community and they produce and add new vendors to their community each season. Virtual allows us to rewatch items together and in person events allows us to sample and try on the merchandise. Would recommend doing both when you can!
Dec 10, 2023
Louise Tran
Had a blast getting to sit back and learn about all the amazing companies and getting to interact will all the different specialists in the field! As an expecting mommy, I'm looking forward to being able to re-watch these videos in the future to be able to reference. So grateful for the wealth of knowledge that's shared by so many experts to help make the journey into parenthood less anxious! Loved especially hearing from brands like Inspira and EZPZ that created amazing products to help with child development. ❤️ Will highly recommend and spread the word of pregi expo!
Dec 8, 2023
Tom Gwiazdowski
I spent last weekend in the great state of Texas with colleagues educating families on our great product lines from Artsana USA, Inc. (Chicco). It's been a while since I've spoken to and demonstrated product to expectant mothers and their families but it was awesome!! Shout-out to the patriarch of the baby show industry Ace Atkins, and Joshua Pahl for an awesome job! Lastly, great work from The Prego Expo, LLC for putting on an excellent show!! #chiccousa #consumershow #friscotx #pregoexpo
Aug 18, 2022
Megan Seal
Attending the Virtual Prego Expo was amazing! I am due with my first baby in March 2024 and all of the information on this platform was much needed and appreciated! Even better when you can learn about your human baby with your fur babies right next to you! :) I would 100% recommend attending a pregnancy expo to a friend. Learning more about the things you are aware about and also learning about the things you had no idea were an option is unmatched ! I have also been to an in person Prego Expo and all the employees there put on a great event! From the friendly faces, decorated venues, giveaways and booths there is something to keep you busy the whole day!
Dec 7, 2023
Kristin Canady
Prego Expo was a top notch experience. As an expecting first time mom, I didn’t know what to expect at this event, but I was not disappointed! There were so many vendors, so no shortage of options. I discovered so many new brands and even walked away with a few free items from some of them. There were photo op areas throughout the entire venue to help capture these fun moments too. I really appreciated the educational seminars as well and how they broke down different topics from breastfeeding to sleep/mental health during pregnancy. If you’re an expecting parent, already have your little one, or a friend of an expecting parent, I would recommend you check it out when it comes to your city. You’ll have a great time!
Nov 8, 2023
Llanele Razo
First time doing a virtual prego expo! There was a lot of information about new products! New brands I didn’t know how with great technology for on the go moms. I definitely recommend Prego Expo to dads, grandparents, aunts simply to everyone.
Dec 9, 2023
Roderica Bridges
The Preo Expo was everything! I recommend this to everyone, rather you are a 1st, 2nd plus mom it was something for everyone to learn. I am a 2nd time mom, and it was a lot that I did not know about from my 1st child, and I was excited to walkway with so much knowledge and pamphlet's that I can pass on and share with other moms. I absolutely recommend buying the VIP ticket to receive the SAWG bag so many amazing gifts. The venders also gave away things for parents to try from the latest baby products. Different brands I discovered were Chicco, Cybex, Emulait, Parent CO and MUM. There was so much more on the list. This was the Preo Expo 1st time in Atlanta, and I hope they continue to come. This is something I will attend again and tell others about.
Oct 23, 2023
Christian Hobbs
I really enjoyed Prego Expo Dallas! There was a wide variety of vendors and tons of useful information. I purchased the VIP ticket and was very pleased with all of the goodies. Would highly recommend this event, especially for first-time moms!!
Aug 17, 2023
Shelby Horton
I love a good in person prego expo but the virtual one is also amazing! I love that I'm able to listen to each seminar in the comfort of my home and also be able to get things done around the house. They have such amazing people teaching me new things. As chicco said I am now prego expo junkie and will attend as much expos as I can!
Dec 8, 2023
Brooke
First time attending a Prego Expo! Exceeded my expectations on all levels! Everyone was so willing to answer questions and they really showed they cared and supported their products! Thank you for creating a Virtual Expo that anyone could attend!
Dec 8, 2023
Tiffany Paskas
Loved being able to do prego expo virtually, so I can sit in bed comfortably and still get the chance to learn! So excited for baby girl to arrive!
Dec 8, 2023
Nidrea Ukegbu
At the Pregnancy Expo, the vibrant energy was palpable as expectant parents gathered to explore a world of possibilities. The online Booths showcased the latest in maternity fashion, innovative baby gear, and a plethora of prenatal care resources. The air buzzed with excitement as attendees engaged with knowledgeable experts, seeking advice on everything from birthing techniques to postpartum wellness I really enjoyed that experience. This Expo wasn't just about products; it was a hub of knowledge, fostering a supportive community for those embarking on the journey of parenthood. The heart of the event was the networking opportunities. Expectant mothers swapped stories, fathers-to-be exchanged tips, and everyone reveled in the shared anticipation of welcoming a new life. From parenting classes to demonstrations of the latest baby gadgets, the Expo provided a comprehensive and immersive experience for attendees. As the day concluded, the collective sense of empowerment and readiness for parenthood lingered. The Pregnancy Expo had not only showcased products but had also nurtured connections, leaving attendees inspired and well-prepared for the exciting adventure ahead. I look forward to attending in person next year!
Dec 8, 2023
Stacey Brower
There were some new brands to me that I didn’t see in the virtual expo I attended earlier this year. It is nice to see some different ones. I love attending these and playing the games. Love learning about new products to help my baby and any future babies I may have. I would absolutely recommend this to my friends that have infants or are expecting. I love the atmosphere and vibe.
Dec 8, 2023
Louise Villagomez
So grateful I got to attend the virtual prego expo because I could watch and learn at my own convenience! I feel more empowered going into parenthood, especially being able to watch with my husband and getting to learn together! We loved hearing from innovative brands like Veba and Emulait that are helping to facilitate the best feeding experience for parents and baby! I look forward to being able to share this with all expecting mamas out there! I especially loved getting access to so many resources and getting to ask my endless questions from the experts. I will definitely be attending more in the future when available! 🥰🙌
Dec 8, 2023
Mollie
As a first time expecting mom who has been doing fertility treatments for the last 3 years, I had/have no idea what to expect. Hearing from experts on different topics has taught me so much and I'm feeling a little better prepared. I absolutely fell in love with the EZ PZ brand and put one of everything on my registry. Also learning some of the safety concerns had me taking things off my registry. This is my second Prego Expo and as much as I enjoyed the in person, I learned so much more in the virtual. I would highly recommend and plan on doing the Spring virtual as well.
Dec 8, 2023
Sharon Aroda
Prego Expo is amazing! I have been following since my first pregnancy three years ago. Now after two kids, I am still learning something new every time. I am always excited for the opportunity of virtual options so that I can tune in, learn, ask questions, meet other moms and their stories.
Dec 8, 2023
Rachel Santos
This was my first time attending the Winter Virtual Prego Expo and I have to say that I was overall super impressed with how informative and organized the event was! I loved all of the vendors that were present and I especially enjoyed hearing from Sarah the CEO & Founder of PoppyList about the importance of having your registry list and preparing for the Fourth Trimester/Postpartum which is the stage where I am currently at. Overall, I gained so much knowledge and information from it and came to find out about brands that I had no idea about! I would definitely attend this event next year and I highly recommend it to anyone who is pregnant, thinking about becoming pregnant, is in postpartum/fourth trimester, or has little ones under the age of 4! I absolutely loved it!!!!!!!
Dec 8, 2023
Maigan Maisonet
I had an absolutely amazing time at the 3-day virtual preggo expo! It was such a fantastic experience to interact with other moms and dads, as well as listen to the insightful guest speakers. I learned so much about baby and pregnancy products, and it was incredibly convenient to have access to all the information from the comfort of my own home. I want to express my gratitude to everyone involved in organizing this event, especially Sam, Jules, the prego team, and all the sponsors. Your dedication and generosity in donating products for us to win is truly appreciated. The kindness and helpfulness of everyone involved made the experience even more enjoyable. I am super happy and grateful that I was able to attend this virtual expo. It has provided me with valuable knowledge and resources that will make parenting a whole lot easier. Thank you once again for an incredible event!
Dec 8, 2023
cassandra rivera
I have always wanted to attend a pregnancy expo but in my state they don’t do them so you know I was happy to get a ticket to this one. I learned so much in preparation for my little ones arrival in a week and felt so much love and compassion coming from all the participants and vendors. Seeing choices I made get praise from other as well made me feel great knowing I choose good for my little love bug! Can’t wait for the spring one next year!!
Dec 8, 2023
Seidy De La Torre
Attend the Prego Expo whether in person or virtual! Personally I’ve done both and will be doing it again next year. There are so many amazing brands that I’ve discovered. I added and removed products to my registry after both prego expo experiences. As a first time expecting mom this is the best thing to participate in! 1000/10 recommend, Thank you again to everyone on the Prego Expo Team!
Dec 8, 2023
Victoria Jenks
I love the virtual expo so much, this is my second and I am always impressed. So many great sponsors, you get to meet new friends online, learn about all the new products, tips and tricks on so many things and win cool prizes along the way. I've learned so much and have enjoyed being able to interact with other parents and companies.
Dec 9, 2023
Laura RG
Loved attending Prego Expo! The information on child/baby safety was incredible. We learned so much. And we really appreciated hearing more about CYBEX products, which are definitely going on the registry! Cloud G Lux with that load leg for the win!
Dec 10, 2023
Nidrea Ukegbu
Attending the Prego Expo was an incredible experience. From browsing through a wide array of baby products to attending informative workshops, I felt equipped and inspired for the journey ahead. Meeting other expectant parents and sharing insights made it all the more memorable. The event truly helped me feel more prepared and excited for the arrival of my little one.
Feb 9, 2024
J K
As a first-time expecting mother, this 3-day virtual expo was intense! I learned so much about things that couldn't be answered by my OB doctor. I plan to attend another expo soon because I felt like couldn't make the most out of my first baby expo and there are limitations of what I can learn from the virtual expo. BUT, the replay option is amazing and I can attend all the sessions I wanted to attend this way! Pregnancy is tiring, and I plan to rewatch some as I couldn't stay online all day long.
Feb 9, 2024
Hallea Williams-Moore
I was at an urgent care when a mom told me to check out the Prego expo. I am SOO glad she shared this amazing platform. I have learned so much about car seats and feeding through this play form. Thank you so much putting all things mom and baby in one area. I will share this platform with family and friends expecting babies.
Feb 9, 2024
Tara Chasteen
Prego Expo is a MUST ATTEND!! As a first time mom, I've been overwhelmed during pregnancy with the advice, social media information and influx of products and brands at our fingertips. I attended the virtual expo in December and felt a huge weight lifted off my chest being able to attend these sessions and hear one on one topics covered. I loved it so much, I attended the February expo as well! I've told every mama and soon to be mama about this wonderful event and community! I'm so thankful I found Prego Expo!!
Feb 9, 2024
JosaLynne Giles
Hello Everyone, this was my First Prego Expo and overall it was so much fun and so educational! I am pregnant with my second child but this time around I’m a lot older and getting myself involved in so much more. I was 19 when I had my first daughter and kind of just “winged” it. This time I’m getting knowledge and taking classes that some might say aren’t necessary after your first. I saw The Prego Expo advertised on Facebook quite a few times before I actually decided to purchase the ViP tickets. I originally wasn’t really sure what it was or if it was just some random ad but I’m so glad I went ahead but the bullet and purchased the tickets. I learned so much from the speakers from advice on postpartum things, things to focus on relationship wise after baby, about cord blood banking, to all kinds of awesome baby brands! To top it off I saw and or talked to many other woman expecting and ready to go through this journey!
Feb 9, 2024
Sade Living-Williams
The expo was nothing short of amazing. As a mom of a toddler with one on the way I learned so much information I didn’t know about with my first child. It was also super cool to see all the baby gear demonstrations and learn what’s out there for my kids and myself as a parent.
Feb 9, 2024
Jaky Sandoval
It was awesome to be able to learn new tips and trick. You can never have too much information. My favorite presentations where from fledglings flight, naps and cryocell international. Would definitely pass along info and recommend future moms and dads to sign up.
Feb 9, 2024
Crystal Galvin
Absolutely a must attend for anyone expecting their first or tenth baby! There is so much to learn and so many interactive booths and information. You have the top name baby experts all at your fingertips and they are so welcoming and ready to give advice and recommendations. I have found so many useful things to add to my registry and am so much more confident getting closer to due date!
Feb 9, 2024
Esther Arias
Although I would have loved to attend this event in person, the virtual event was great. I learned about new products/brands and services that I had not thought of. I am pregnant with my first child so there is so much I need to learn. Unfortunately, there are not many baby stores I can go to and ask questions about products or see how they work in person. I like to see things in person rather than just get information/ recommendations based on reviews. The virtual Prego Expo is better than just browsing items and seeing reviews. Some products may work for one person and not another. The Expo was fun and you can talk with other parents.
Feb 10, 2024