Tynaisha Barnes
I thought the Prego Expo was so fun! I was not able to attend last October due to having a baby but I was so glad that I got to attend in 2024 with my 5 month old. I was able to discover new brands and speak to my favorite baby brands. The vibes were really good and I loved that they had a nursing station for nursing moms that included snacks, drinks, and diaper changing stations. I would recommend this to anybody!
Apr 15, 2024
ASHLEY HOLMES
The VIP goodie bags were amazing! I learned a lot of new info and got to look and try out some amazing products. I even went home and added some of them to my registry. It was a great bonding time for me and my mom!
Apr 9, 2024
Stacia Epinger
I would recommend this to any expectant parent, caregiver or someone who already has children but maybe not the most support. This event is so much fun and empowering. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are treated with grace, support and respect. Lots of reputable brands and local businesses to look into as well as amazing speakers to help ease any concerns or anxious you may have had prior to the event. We bought VIP tickets and have ZERO regrets, we are loaded up with so many goodies for mom and baby. RUN DON’T WALK to THE PREGO EXPO!
Apr 11, 2024
Joclyn Reed
As a first time family, we were unaware of what baby needed. We had our baby shower and attended our classes, but the little things seem to be missing. With only a few weeks left we decided to check out the Atlanta Prego Expo. We met vendors who not only supported the pregnancy journey but also educated us on the postpartum journey as well. We got to interact with other amazing parents to be and share ideas with them. The best part for us was we were able to purchase things at a great discount and even get free swag and prizes. We stayed until the very last prize at the end and ended winning over $1000 worth of much needed baby supplies in the raffle. I highly recommend every first-time parents, grandparents, baby shower host, or baby geared small businesses to participate and attend The Prego Expo. Also, check out their VIP Swag bags (worth every penny).
Apr 7, 2024
Rachel Norris
This is my 2nd year attending and we have a blast each year! I love learning about all the new products in the baby market. The Prego Expo is filled with so many fun brands and so much information! Whether you are a first time mom or a seasoned rookie, you still will benefit from going!
Apr 4, 2024
Lauren Alderson
Definitely would recommend the Preggo Expo to first time mama friends. Also LOVE that I found the brand Calla And Friends. Found out they’re local and their products are AMAZING!
Apr 8, 2024
Leah Szeluga
As a soon to be first time mom, this was so much fun. Got one of my friends to join for the day as well. Got to see so many new brands and companies. Absolutely loved it! Would love to go again
Apr 8, 2024
Valerie bustamante
This event was so fun and educational and I loved seeing everyone have a great time and cheering each other on in our pregnancy journeys ! My bestfriend and our mothers had a great time learning and bonding !
Apr 8, 2024
Karla Bustillo
I had a great time at the Prego Expo in Atlanta. I recommend it for all expecting moms and new moms too! So informative and live presentations were helpful! Some vendors sold their products on the spot. The VIP swag bag had some great products to test out for baby and mom. Although, I didn’t win anything during their live presentations or end of the day raffles, I enjoyed seeing all the nice giveaway items that the winners got a chance to take home!
Apr 8, 2024
Naomi Brown
Wow! Is what came to mind when I attended the Prego expo. I learned so much and saw so many vendors. I also got to see new products for my new baby and my toddlers. Oh and the swag bag was awesome. The products in the swag bag is amazing. Don’t miss out on this expo you won’t regret it.
Apr 8, 2024
Rachel Swanson
Absolutely incredible! My husband and I were blown away with how interactive, informative, and friendly the event was! I am telling all my friends if they have a chance….GO!
Apr 8, 2024
Tonya Sue Sykes
Me and my boys had fun! We walking around for a big and then enjoyed some pizza and sat in the seminar area from 1:00-5:30 and they did great for such a long day! I met some more vendors and met some old ones I saw at last years ATL expo! Overall was good. We didn’t win but it’s always fun to watch other families win big! Thanks for putting this one for us mommas and dads to come to!
Apr 8, 2024
Britany Ralich
I absolutely loved the entire experience. As a first time mom to be I found some new brands I am added to my registry as well as reconfirming brands I have already seen and like.
Apr 8, 2024
Natasha szeluga
Was an amazing expirence. Would recommend to others. Brought our friends and had a blast. Well worth the money and time.
Apr 8, 2024
Bobbie Hill
I was so excited to attend that I left that house with mismatched “shoes” (a slipper and a croc, LOL) It didn’t disappoint! My husband and I had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the seminars and the information provided by the different vendors. We learned about so many local services that we weren’t familiar with. We had walked away with so many goodies and we won a giveaway! The energy from the attendees was unmatched. I’m still relishing in the experience.
Apr 9, 2024
Vanessa C.
Such a fun experience when expecting or when your little one has arrived. The vendors are very intentional and informative. You meet other expecting parents/ moms and it’s builds community. I discovered brands I’d like to try and learn more about. Comparing products is also very helpful to make better decisions for your growing family. No matter which city you visit, the Prego Expo is worth it.
Apr 9, 2024
Krystal
Visiting the Prego Expo 2024 in Atlanta was a great experience. There were prizes, educational information and got to meet great new friends! I am definitely glad I went!
Apr 9, 2024
Viviana Rodriguez
I absolutely loved the prego expo in Orlando! Getting to see so many brands and products and try them out definitely helped me in my decision on items to purchase. The seminars were so great and instructive! Recommend 10/10!
Mar 28, 2024
Rebecca Anderson
Had a great time. Lots of products I didn’t even know were out there. The seminars were very informative and I really liked the ask the doctor one. Two words to describe are fun and informative. Thank you for the amazing experience.
Mar 26, 2024
Tilar
The Orlando Prego Expo was one of the best days I’ve ever had!!! It was so much fun!! The venders were absolutely amazing and so so informative!!!!
Mar 26, 2024
Brittany
This is just the beginning of our TTC journey and I was just so excited to get a jump on things. I absolutely loved getting to see all the new products out there and hearing the different options of birth choice. I learned a lot. I already can’t wait for next years.
Mar 26, 2024
Dia Cox
The Prego Expo was great. I highly suggest the VIP tickets. Getting in an hour early was great to beat the crowds and comes with a goody bag and extra raffle tickets. Be sure to stay until the end, the raffle prizes are great prizes.
Mar 26, 2024
Ana Revelo
What an amazing event!!! It was very informative and fun! I came home with a lot of interesting information for new amazing brands! And after this event I feel very supported by the community and the brands who participated!!! Thank you Prego Expo!! Come back soon 🤍
Mar 26, 2024
Nicole Jubilee
My husband and I had a blast!! First time parents and we learned so much information. We discovered new brands that we supported with purchases. My husband impressed me with his first time swaddle with Advent Health too!!
Mar 26, 2024
Karla Mercedes
I had such a great time and so did my older kids helping out with the scavenger hunt questions! It was so nice to get information of all kinds of classes AND photo shoots. And I learned about new baby brands that I never even heard about before and new products I would have never thought about. It was overall a great experience I wish I would’ve find out about this with my first child.
Mar 26, 2024
Geraldin
Mi esposo y yo super emocionados de conocer nuevas marcas organicas para el cuidado y el bienestar de nuestro futuro bebé. Aprendimos a seleccionar mejores equipos por su buena marca, diseño y funcionalidad. Verdaderamente un día muy divertido y de enseñanza.
Mar 26, 2024
Hailey De Leon
Wow, I can’t put into words how much knowledge I gained, and loved hearing about different products and resources available in my area! My husband didn’t even want to go and he had a blast, and we are wishing there was another opportunity before our baby comes in October!
Mar 26, 2024
Nancy Agosto
So I had never heard of a Prego expo before and I was so surprised to see all these brands and companies that offer so much to pregnant and expecting mothers! It was amazing. The atmosphere was great, the people were informative and friendly and I had a great time! Will definitely be going again!
Mar 26, 2024
Candace Rathel
It was so much fun ! Everyone was so nice and helpful 😀 I definitely learn a lot even with this being our 4th baby !! I would highly recommend this expo it was a wonderful time
Mar 26, 2024
Cheryl Getkin
Such an amazing experience, appreciated all of the displays, went to each one. Got to participate in educational sessions, loved being able to ask questions with the experts. Thank you, would go again!
Mar 26, 2024
Jenna Chipps
We had a wonderful time!! We learned a lot, met great people, and even won a new stroller!!!! Yahooooo!
Mar 26, 2024
Victoria jovanovic
This is the second time that I attend the Prego Expo in NYC!! The first time was when I was pregnant with my first son that took 6 years to achieve. I found the Expo online and went with my sister. We absolutely loved it. There are so many products that we don't even know about, such an abundance of information!! Now 9 years later, i am finally pregnant with my second son and of course the first thing I looked for was for the expo. Again my same sister went with me this time, also my 9 year old son. It was amazing!! I absolutely love this expo and have always recommended it to every pregnant woman I have known. We came home with 4 bags of baby stuff. Even my son got stress balls or gifts from some of the vendors. We all had a great time. Who knows when we will go again but we will never miss an opportunity to attend the Prego Expo!!
Mar 20, 2024
Maria Napoli
I loved it! It was so much fun I went 2 days! And I was so happy because I got to see all the brands and added a few new ones to my registry. Really like that you get to touch and see things in person and get professional explanations.
Mar 15, 2024
Lorena
I loved my experience at the Prego expo ! Learning and testing out products I’ve never heard of was really the highlight for me. Plus all the perks and prizes were well worth getting the VIP tickets .
Mar 15, 2024
Ada
I would love to say I super live the Prego Expo!!!! It was very informative and fun! I also love the raffle it was my favorite prt it was so suspenseful and fun! I wish they did it again even after i give birth because its not only for pregnant women but babies and toddlers.
Mar 15, 2024
Shirley E Garcia
Had an amazing time. It was my first time at any expo , and I wasn't so sure what to expect, but my experience was great. I would definitely recommend. So many vendors with a lot of information on there products. Discovered new brands like tum tum, charlie banana and emulait. So many giveaways and goodies. Would definitively recommend
Mar 18, 2024
Eric O
The Prego Expo was incredible! As a first time, soon to be dad, it was extremely informative and I learned about products and brands that I had previously never heard about. Look forward to attending again!
Mar 13, 2024
Megan Hurley
The Prego Expo was absolutely incredible! It was so much fun and highly educational. I went there not knowing much at all and left with a bundle of knowledge and products! The vendors were approachable, informative, sweet, and helpful and the seminars really provided a clear understanding of the brands. They were happy to answer any and all questions. I was finally able to start my registry because of what I learned from the expo and discovering new brands. I would recommend The Prego Expo to anyone!
Mar 13, 2024
Samantha Klahre
The Prego Expo is such a great event to attend! I have learned so much from attending the 2-day event. The ladies from Replay, Ben at Parent Co., the guys at Chicco, and numerous other people were so welcoming and took their time to answer all of my questions. I found some many great things to bring home and can’t wait to check out more of the brands now that I am home. I also want to shout out the Prego Expo team for being so nice through the whole process and celebrating us as moms!
Mar 13, 2024
Cathleen Palinkas
My daughter and I had a great time. Neither one of use had heard of Bubs formula. I was impressed by the he product. The Cybex stroller and car seat representative was great. My daughter really has her heart set on this stroller. We were actually able to play with the stroller. Overall I would recommend both products to new grandmother's I know plus the Prego products. I do plan on purchasing the Prego car seat for her upcoming baby shower.
Mar 13, 2024
Shing
I attended the virtual prego expo and was impressed with tons of information I received and am so excited that they are having one in NYC right before my due date. Tons of vendors/exhibitors and also great information, especially for first time parents (me) who have no idea what to expect. I got their VIP tickets and that allows me to attend a day prior at CreateHer event to speak to the exhibitor when there's less crowd. The VIP swag bags are full with full size products and not just tiny samples. I thought I would have left in 2 hours but I spend my entire day at the event!
Mar 14, 2024
Preeta
I attended CreateHer and Prego Expo in NY. My family enjoyed talking to different vendors and trying their products. We're not content creators but would definitely attend again because everyone was so friendly and even remembered us the next day! The claw machine and balloons were a hit as well 😆
Mar 14, 2024
Natalie Oksen
CreateHer and Prego Expo in NYC was an amazing experience! The event bag and VIP bag are definitely worth the ticket price. Inside the events there are opportunities to get FREE full sized products from companies just by following on social media or signing up for their newsletters. Vendors and attendees are all friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend it!
Mar 12, 2024
Cinthya Toledo
As a first time parent, Prego Expo was the perfect place to see all the brands needed to welcome my first child. It can get overwhelming when researching all the baby brands and having the opportunity to view the product and get information first hand was very helpful. Will definitely recommend this expo to new parents!
Mar 12, 2024
Eatefania Vidals Aquino
Amazing experience! Glad we attended and discovered some amazing environmentally, wellness, and child safety conscious companies like Kudos, Ergo Baby, and Mam with innovative products. It was also great to learn from field experts, parents, and even pediatricians. As a first-time parents you do the realize how much you don’t know and events like this provide great orientation. The giveaways, scavenger hunt, and raffles were also a bonus. Only wish we had won something but the thrill alone was entertaining. Thanks!
Mar 12, 2024
Melanie Weinstein
Had a blast at the NYC prego expo!!! I learned so much as a first time mom to be. You are exposed to so many brands that you did not know existed. Also being able to be hands on with all the products and being educated on them was awesome!
Mar 12, 2024
Peter Park
This was a fun event that helped us learn more about brands that we didn’t know about. A lot of good seminars and great giveaways. Would definitely recommend this event to other expecting parents.
Mar 12, 2024
Catherine Grullon-Lewis
There were so many great booths with very knowledgeable presenters for everything you'd need at each stage of pregnancy and beyond. I loved that there was a balloon house for the older kids to play in, and that's where my 6 year old spent most of his time. Being able to collect samples is great so I can try out the products before committing to a purchase, and it was also great to see finished products where I could test them in person or imagine them in our nursery.
Mar 13, 2024
Jillian
I really enjoyed Prego Expo. My fiancé and I were so lost in what to purchase for our first baby. Speaking to different vendors, we were able to find different products to put on our registry from brands we wouldn’t have found otherwise. The VIP swag bag was soo nice. I was not expecting so many goodies. The raffle from Babies R Us was a lot of fun. We actually went the next day to Babies R Us and tested out strollers. I’ve heard Peg Pegero was a good stroller option but it was great to see it in person. Le Petite Creme diaper cream was my favorite. I’ve already added to my list. I plan on attending next year as well. I like that you can purchase items there for a discount. Some vendors also provided a discount code to use afterwards. Highly recommend attending!
Mar 12, 2024
Virginia Almendarez
I applaud this women owned business. I didn't know how much I needed this expo as a first time expecting mom. I'm SO GLAD I CAME!!! I learned so much about important products like strollers and car seats, and now can go back and fill my registry with the items I want and love! I'm just bummed that I didn't get the VIP swag - what a missed opportunity because the bags and boxes people were walking away with, I was definitely envious! Great job ladies and thank you!!
Mar 12, 2024
Sandy Lachhman
I absolutely would recommend the prego expo to a friend. As a first time mom it was really hard to navigate all the products out there for babies and going to the expo really gave me first hand insight with all these vendors I’ve heard about and even new ones as well
Mar 12, 2024
Nidrea Ukegbu
Attending the Prego Expo was an incredible experience. From browsing through a wide array of baby products to attending informative workshops, I felt equipped and inspired for the journey ahead. Meeting other expectant parents and sharing insights made it all the more memorable. The event truly helped me feel more prepared and excited for the arrival of my little one.
Feb 9, 2024
J K
As a first-time expecting mother, this 3-day virtual expo was intense! I learned so much about things that couldn't be answered by my OB doctor. I plan to attend another expo soon because I felt like couldn't make the most out of my first baby expo and there are limitations of what I can learn from the virtual expo. BUT, the replay option is amazing and I can attend all the sessions I wanted to attend this way! Pregnancy is tiring, and I plan to rewatch some as I couldn't stay online all day long.
Feb 9, 2024
Hallea Williams-Moore
I was at an urgent care when a mom told me to check out the Prego expo. I am SOO glad she shared this amazing platform. I have learned so much about car seats and feeding through this play form. Thank you so much putting all things mom and baby in one area. I will share this platform with family and friends expecting babies.
Feb 9, 2024
Tara Chasteen
Prego Expo is a MUST ATTEND!! As a first time mom, I've been overwhelmed during pregnancy with the advice, social media information and influx of products and brands at our fingertips. I attended the virtual expo in December and felt a huge weight lifted off my chest being able to attend these sessions and hear one on one topics covered. I loved it so much, I attended the February expo as well! I've told every mama and soon to be mama about this wonderful event and community! I'm so thankful I found Prego Expo!!
Feb 9, 2024
JosaLynne Giles
Hello Everyone, this was my First Prego Expo and overall it was so much fun and so educational! I am pregnant with my second child but this time around I’m a lot older and getting myself involved in so much more. I was 19 when I had my first daughter and kind of just “winged” it. This time I’m getting knowledge and taking classes that some might say aren’t necessary after your first. I saw The Prego Expo advertised on Facebook quite a few times before I actually decided to purchase the ViP tickets. I originally wasn’t really sure what it was or if it was just some random ad but I’m so glad I went ahead but the bullet and purchased the tickets. I learned so much from the speakers from advice on postpartum things, things to focus on relationship wise after baby, about cord blood banking, to all kinds of awesome baby brands! To top it off I saw and or talked to many other woman expecting and ready to go through this journey!
Feb 9, 2024
Sade Living-Williams
The expo was nothing short of amazing. As a mom of a toddler with one on the way I learned so much information I didn’t know about with my first child. It was also super cool to see all the baby gear demonstrations and learn what’s out there for my kids and myself as a parent.
Feb 9, 2024
Jaky Sandoval
It was awesome to be able to learn new tips and trick. You can never have too much information. My favorite presentations where from fledglings flight, naps and cryocell international. Would definitely pass along info and recommend future moms and dads to sign up.
Feb 9, 2024
Crystal Galvin
Absolutely a must attend for anyone expecting their first or tenth baby! There is so much to learn and so many interactive booths and information. You have the top name baby experts all at your fingertips and they are so welcoming and ready to give advice and recommendations. I have found so many useful things to add to my registry and am so much more confident getting closer to due date!
Feb 9, 2024
Esther Arias
Although I would have loved to attend this event in person, the virtual event was great. I learned about new products/brands and services that I had not thought of. I am pregnant with my first child so there is so much I need to learn. Unfortunately, there are not many baby stores I can go to and ask questions about products or see how they work in person. I like to see things in person rather than just get information/ recommendations based on reviews. The virtual Prego Expo is better than just browsing items and seeing reviews. Some products may work for one person and not another. The Expo was fun and you can talk with other parents.
Feb 10, 2024
Louise Tran
I absolutely loved virtual Prego Expo and getting to interact with all the booths! It's always such an educational 3 days and loved the new companies that were featured. I also enjoyed how there were more services made available for during and after pregnancy by different companies like Healing Hands, My Pelvic Therapy, and Tend Taks. So many of these amazing companies were so great in their presentations, answering so many questions in their booth, and providing access to so many resources. Looking forward to watching the recordings again and taking more notes for future implementation for my pregnancy and postpartum journey!
Feb 10, 2024
Anthony Tran
I didn’t get to watch live because of work, but love that there was an opportunity to watch the recordings from the different sessions. I really enjoyed learning from different companies on how I can be a better husband and father and best support my wife in her journey through pregnancy and postpartum.
Feb 10, 2024
Brittany Bellei
I love the virtual prego expo because it gives you the opportunity to interact with reps in their booth. At the in person event I felt like I missed so many booths because the rep was already talking to someone else. It also gives you the chance to listen to all of the main stage presentations which I did not hVe the chance to do in person. I would say that in person is best for purchasing or getting free booth items but I received so much more info in virtual. I can’t wait to start a PBK registry and purchase a lullaby earth mattress using my discount code!
Feb 10, 2024
Julia H
Loved that I had access to this content online as there will not be one near me to attend in person before my due date. I was excited to learn about new brands and products, especially the new ones launching soon. I also enjoyed watching educational videos on breastfeeding, pelvic therapy, and healthy development for baby.
Feb 10, 2024
Nicole Pantaleo
This was so much fun! I'm an expecting veteran mom and still learned so much! All from the comfort of my home while in cozy sweatpants. Thanks so much!
Feb 10, 2024
Jennifer Falendysz
This is my second time coming to the virtual Prego Expo and this time I brought two new prego's with! Love the knowledge about new products, pregnancy (Pre- and Post) and of course the swag bag! There are so many brands out there that I had no idea about so this expo was really helpful in deciding what holds the most value to my individual pregnancy journey. I appreciate all the wonderful chat. It helped me feel a sense of community as well as sprout questions to properly advocate for myself and my family! Thank you Prego Expo!
Feb 10, 2024
Alisha
Absolutely will - and have recommended to friends and family. I’ve been attending prego expo’s since I learned about it in 2020 when I was expecting my 3rd. I’ve attended at least 4 virtual, once in Tampa, and also Orlando. I also plan to attend in Orlando this year as I’m expecting my 5th in September. I love attending to learn of new brands and products. We had a friend attend in Orlando last year when expecting her first and had a great time. I’ve also won several prizes - including one for sleep training guidance. I saw a new mother worried about sleep with a new baby, and as an already experienced mother, I asked if I was able to gift my prize to that mother. I hope she was able to use it, and found it helpful in her new journey of motherhood. I love Prego Expo and everything you do to help mothers be educated on some of the best products available.
Feb 10, 2024
Tonya Sue Sykes
I went to Atlantas in person Prego Expo last year and I had so much fun!! I stopped by most all of the booths and spoke with someone bout their products. I not once felt pushed in to buying anything and I was able to have some deep conversations about my dream home birth I hope to have this April. There was a ton of support offered and everyone I came in contact with was super friendly and pleasant to speak with! I brought my four year old son with me and he did so well the whole day! Staying for the grand prize giveaways at the end of the event was such a blast- watching these mommas win BIG items! I felt so happy for them! The scavenger hunt was great and all of the different things they had going on the main stage throughout the day was very informative and fun! Having the option to go to a virtual event was great also! I appreciate all that you do to help new and seasoned mom’s learn more about the great products available to us!!
Feb 10, 2024
Rose Callahan
This is my 3rd prego expo I’ve attended! They are so fun and I love learning of all the new things that will help with my baby! I’ve learned new things at this virtual that I didn’t even know I would need to learn at the 1st event I went to pregnant! Thank you so much for hosting these awesome events!
Feb 10, 2024
NiCole Miller
I loved attending a live expo 5 years ago when pregnant with my daughter. This virtual one was great as well since I’m not close to any of the cities that the live ones are in. I like how we can go back and watch the replays as I worked while it was live. I love all of the education offered and all of the brands since there is so many new and improved things for babies now.
Feb 10, 2024
Kelsey
I discovered several new brands and learned the heart behind them and some I had already heard of. The heart behind a brand is so important to me for what I choose to support. Also, I'm just blown away at the technological platform! I'm amazed at the ease of use and never once was frustrated or dissatisfied with the functionality. It made the virtual event what it was!
Feb 10, 2024
McKenna Flory
What a helpful and FUN last couple of days! Loved the sneak peak on products as well as the instruction from so many wonderful, experienced people! Looking forward to next year already!
Feb 9, 2024
Giselle Del Valle
This was the best expo as a first time mom! My first expo was excellent! Recommend to any expecting moms or new moms!
Feb 9, 2024
Nikki Emich
I had to attend a virtual expo because there were no physical ones before my baby was due. It was seriously the best 3 days! There were so many amazing vendors and presentations. If you could make their live show you could watch the recordings. There were so many fun things from the bingo to the scavenger hunt! I would recommend this event to any pregnant mama
Feb 9, 2024
Rebecca Sanchez
Attended my first Prego Expo and had an incredible time! All of the presenters were great speakers with tons of super valuable information to share. I genuinely learned so much. I was pleasantly surprised by how interactive the virtual event was. Overall, 10 out of 10! Would absolutely do it again and I will be telling all the mommies I know about this one!
Feb 9, 2024
Marisa K
I've only been able to attend the Prego Expo virtually but I would definitely recommend it. The mainstage sessions are always informative and led by industry experts, but the expo booths are my favorite. You can go into a store and see the products and talk to a salesperson who knows as much as they can about a product they sell side by side with many other products, or you can visit the expo booth at Prego Expo and talk to the team who creates the products, does the research in the market, and knows what is in development. For example, here's a photo from the Chicco booth- at Prego Expo you have access to hours of direct attention from the most knowledgeable people at big companies like Chicco, Ergobaby, Tula, Naturepedic, and so many more, and they take questions in real time so you know you're being heard and can get any answer you need. Thanks again for another great 3 days of sessions, Prego Expo!
Feb 9, 2024
Courtney Erickson
This is my second virtual expo and I loved how the vendors weren't all the same. I especially loved all the postpartum and momma care segments. My favorite was Tend Task. Love the emphasis on helping keep relationships connected after baby.
Feb 9, 2024
Sean Martin
This is my first Prego Expo, virtual or in person, and now I can’t wait to attend in person this fall! My Wife and I are pregnant with our first! And all the information given in the booths and seminars has definitely helped me feel more at ease about all the carseats, carriers, and cribs. I would 100% recommend Prego Expo to anyone having or planning to have a baby, especially their first!
Feb 9, 2024
Brittany Mable
I discovered the Prego Expo via tiktok and ventured off to instagram. I attended my first virtual expo in December of 2023 and I learned so much information. I am expecting and its been 4 years since my 1st so I definitely needed a refresher. The Prego Expo did the job with so many great vendors. It made me return for the February virtual expo to be extra prepared for this baby. So many new items out to make your life a little bit easier! I discovered the pelvic therapist, ErgoBaby, Wonderfold (December 2023), Joovy, Dancing Skunks, and Rumble Tuff. My favorite was Fledging Flights. I have already recommended the Prego Expo to friends!
Feb 9, 2024
Brooke Tucker
Last Day of this 3 day Prego Expo! Wow!! It is so nice being able to ask questions and also listen to questions you might have not thought to ask! This virtual experience makes it so nice that you can hop around from booth to booth without feeling worn down from physically walking around. Loved that there was so much support for Moms and not just baby! Self Care is SO IMPORTANT!
Feb 9, 2024
Samantha S.
I had such a great time getting to hear from all the brands and connect with all the mommas in attendance. I loved getting to hear from Natalia today and how she started her content creator journey and about her story. She is so inspiring!
Feb 9, 2024
Ebony Martin
Loving Day 3 but also not wanting Virtual Prego Expo to end. I am in love with Jasmin and Healing Hands and so happy we have her this year. I’m having a midwife and a doula so information is very helpful in helping me ask the right questions. Plus her spirit and energy is just infectious. Also loving the carriers that Tula Baby is displaying and the information for the ABC and D of carrying. All of the booths are so great and I just want to keep soaking in all of this great information.
Feb 9, 2024
Natalie-LouSandra Wells Asbury
I truly have enjoyed the Virtual Prego Expo this week! I am so sad that it ends today. It has been a great learning experience even though I have only been able to pop-in and out between my work hours. I am currently 21 weeks in my first pregnancy and have realized there are so many things I need to further research. The Pelvic Floor Booth and Healing Hands Birth Support Booth/ Live Stage Sessions are just a couple of the Sessions that have been very educational and have helped to set me in a better path of what things I need to research and to do for my birth plan. Not to mention, I also have had the opportunity to learn more about cord blood banking which I did not know previously. Some examples of new brands I have discovered include Naturepedic and Tula. I highly recommend Prego Expo for not only pregnant women, but also for all women who are planning to become pregnant or who have young children. Prego Expo it also a great for husbands and fathers-to-be!
Feb 9, 2024
Noura
My first prego expo and having the best time! It’s so amazing to have such a supportive and FUN community!
Feb 9, 2024
Tamia Zambrana
This is my first year joining Prego expo My 4th child but my youngest is 9years old I feel like I'm starting everything all over again. So being apart of prego expo really eased my mind on alot of topics I was stressing about. Like delivery, bringing baby home, registry, sleep, having a doula. I loved the convenience of virtual prego expo as well. I am happy I joined this year.
Feb 9, 2024
Janice McGill
This was my first Prego Expo and I truly enjoyed it! I'm so glad I was paying attention to my email when the information came out because I haven't heard of this before (which makes sense since in a FTM), but I want to get as much knowledge as possible. I learned a lot from so many different vendors and have already bought some products! I would definitely recommend Prego Expo to a friend and will be tuning in for upcoming years!
Feb 9, 2024
Kyle Smith
As a first time dad, I felt super overwhelmed. Pregnancy isn’t a topic that is talked much about among the men community. The last 3 days I have learnt a lot. Not only did I learn about baby gear, cord blood and baby classes but I also learnt about how women really feel during this time. There were many talks from real mom/mom-to-be that highlight the beauty and the not so beautiful side of pregnancy and postpartum. Things that as a man I never heard of. I strongly believe more men should come to this expo and hear these testimonies and struggles. I believe, we as men/partners can try to do better and be more involved in this process. Ladies, definitely talk to your partner, or sign them up for this! It was also great to be able to talk to my partner at the end of the day about things I had learnt here, it really impressed her that I was able to absorb so much information in so little time. She’s talked to me about all this baby gear, but I never really paid too much attention. Not because I didn’t care, but because it was foreign to me. This expo, really opened my eyes and now I am going to be more involved In the process of finding the best stroller, car seat, cord blood, wraps, etc. There were so many many helpful resources on here and I am glad I came. Shout out to the awesome ladies who put this all together and for the awesome moms that joined and talked about their journey!
Feb 9, 2024
Chelsea LaRue
I attended the in person Expo in Orlando in October 2023. I wanted to be present for the raffles AND wander the booths but there just wasn’t enough time for everything ! The virtual expo has allowed me to do more and I have enjoyed it all so much! The ladies are all SO helpful and getting to hear from other expectant mommas has been such a delight, 10/10 recommend!!! I’m now 7 weeks postpartum and intend on continuing my education through PregoExpos offerings both in person and virtually!
Feb 9, 2024
Giselle Del Valle
So exciting to learn about the companies and ask them questions! Also seeing their new products and innovations 😍 As a FTM this has been so much help and expand my knowledge for myself and my expecting little one!
Feb 9, 2024
Elizabeth Laake
An Expo for real moms who are always busy but have an opportunity to connect with real moms about real things!
Feb 9, 2024
Jana
As a first time mom, I have felt a little over whelmed with all the info out there dealing with pregnancy, the birth, the registry, and then when the baby comes. I bought a ticket thinking that this might help a little with that. The ticket brought me that and much more. I learned so much about Blood Cord banking and why its important. I feel confident in the infant car seat that I chose thanks to Chicco being so informative and open to questions. I highly recommend this expo for anyone whose expecting whether your a first time mom or a multiple time mom its worth the price.
Feb 9, 2024
Jocelyn Asencio
I love the booth tendtask, we talking about how we felt and what sacred us and how we should communicate and etc.. she was amazing
Feb 9, 2024
Lydia Lomax
The Virtual Prego Expo has been so fun and informational! The amount of knowledge I have gained in preparation for giving birth and what to expect after birth has been incredible! Not to mention the numerous changes I have made to my registry from being able to speak to different brand reps! Such a great experience! I'm so glad I decided to join!
Feb 9, 2024
Shelby Horton
I absolutely love Prego Expo! My husband and I first went to the Dallas expo in 2023 and have been hooked ever since! We're currently expecting baby #2 next week and I feel like I still learn so much after attending the virtual expo. I love being able to have the videos play while I'm at home taking care of our toddler and love that I can also go back and rewatch videos with my husband. We are diehard Chicco fans and love seeing all the new products coming out before they actually are on the shelf. I can not say it enough, I highly recommend attending Prego Expo!!
Feb 9, 2024
Jessica Smith
Prego Expo has been with me through my entire IVF journey. From TTC to my newborn in my arms. Each virtual expo had the resources and guidance I needed every step of the way. They have even gone above and beyond in creating The Prego & Parent Posse on FB to continue that sense of community for parents of all kinds. Even Charlie enjoyed watching the presentations! Will recommend Prego Expo to all my Mom friends!
Feb 9, 2024
Nina Rodriguez
This is my 5the show with the prego expo and I love this expo. They always have such great companies that are so informative and so knowledgeable and helpful. I always learn something new. I’m now pregnant with my 3 baby and still love going in person and virtually. They truly are such an awesome company and just love Sam and Jules they’re the best and so much fun.
Feb 9, 2024
Denika
I’m enjoying the replays ( thank you for that!) I’m new to all of this so having the demonstrations and information has been really helpful! Making me make a more sound decision on what I want to buy .
Feb 9, 2024
Megan
I first went to an in-person expo right when I found out I was pregnant. I found the best photographer and just got our pictures. I am in love!!!! I learned about so many useful items like stroller rockers, diaper brands, nursery decor and so much more. I like that some booths had items to purchase on hand. We also won a prize at the end! It's definitely worth staying for the whole event! I'm now watching a virtual expo and it's nice to hear about other products that were not at the local events and to refresh my memory on what else I should add to my registry :)
Feb 9, 2024
Lesly Ramirez
I'm a first time mommy and I'm so excited for my baby's arrival. This is my first Prego Expo and I love it, I have gotten some great information from each booth! Have even gotten the hubby watching the replays when he comes home from work. We're also looking forward to the in person expo that will be held here in our city and we will go as a family of three.
Feb 8, 2024
Tynaisha Barnes
I thought the Prego Expo was so fun! I was not able to attend last October due to having a baby but I was so glad that I got to attend in 2024 with my 5 month old. I was able to discover new brands and speak to my favorite baby brands. The vibes were really good and I loved that they had a nursing station for nursing moms that included snacks, drinks, and diaper changing stations. I would recommend this to anybody!
Apr 15, 2024
ASHLEY HOLMES
The VIP goodie bags were amazing! I learned a lot of new info and got to look and try out some amazing products. I even went home and added some of them to my registry. It was a great bonding time for me and my mom!
Apr 9, 2024
Stacia Epinger
I would recommend this to any expectant parent, caregiver or someone who already has children but maybe not the most support. This event is so much fun and empowering. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are treated with grace, support and respect. Lots of reputable brands and local businesses to look into as well as amazing speakers to help ease any concerns or anxious you may have had prior to the event. We bought VIP tickets and have ZERO regrets, we are loaded up with so many goodies for mom and baby. RUN DON’T WALK to THE PREGO EXPO!
Apr 11, 2024
Joclyn Reed
As a first time family, we were unaware of what baby needed. We had our baby shower and attended our classes, but the little things seem to be missing. With only a few weeks left we decided to check out the Atlanta Prego Expo. We met vendors who not only supported the pregnancy journey but also educated us on the postpartum journey as well. We got to interact with other amazing parents to be and share ideas with them. The best part for us was we were able to purchase things at a great discount and even get free swag and prizes. We stayed until the very last prize at the end and ended winning over $1000 worth of much needed baby supplies in the raffle. I highly recommend every first-time parents, grandparents, baby shower host, or baby geared small businesses to participate and attend The Prego Expo. Also, check out their VIP Swag bags (worth every penny).
Apr 7, 2024
Rachel Norris
This is my 2nd year attending and we have a blast each year! I love learning about all the new products in the baby market. The Prego Expo is filled with so many fun brands and so much information! Whether you are a first time mom or a seasoned rookie, you still will benefit from going!
Apr 4, 2024
Lauren Alderson
Definitely would recommend the Preggo Expo to first time mama friends. Also LOVE that I found the brand Calla And Friends. Found out they’re local and their products are AMAZING!
Apr 8, 2024
Leah Szeluga
As a soon to be first time mom, this was so much fun. Got one of my friends to join for the day as well. Got to see so many new brands and companies. Absolutely loved it! Would love to go again
Apr 8, 2024
Valerie bustamante
This event was so fun and educational and I loved seeing everyone have a great time and cheering each other on in our pregnancy journeys ! My bestfriend and our mothers had a great time learning and bonding !
Apr 8, 2024
Karla Bustillo