Meghan Reed
Senior Business Development Manager
I hired Irina to update my resume and optimize my LinkedIn page at the beginning of April. She is very professional, and her insights are very helpful. After fine tuning everything I was ready to start applying for jobs. I actually had several recruiters reach out to me through LinkedIn in less than a week after she "optimized" my page. I was offered two positions this week and accepted one of the positions, which is basically my dream job as a Senior level Business development manager! I am so excited to start my journey with my new career and so grateful for all Irina's help! If you are on the hunt for a new career and having trouble getting traction with recruiters, I highly recommend Irina and Resumeology's services!
May 10, 2024
Eric Henricks
Technical Product Marketing Manager
Irina helped me revamp my online profile, mainly here on LinkedIn. She took some time to ask questions, to get to know me as an individual, and to give thoughtful feedback on how to better reach my audience. Her work was fast and well thought out! When I had questions, she was more than happy to provide complete answers. I would gladly hire her again!
May 10, 2024
Jessica Fox
Customer Success Executive

I chose Irina to write my resume, which was a key factor in landing my recent job. She was prompt and communicative, always ready to discuss different scenarios and adjust our strategy. Her professional approach was tailored to my needs, which made a real difference. 


Irina was committed to my success, shown by her readiness to have multiple discussions to ensure everything was perfect. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking employment.

Apr 15, 2024
Itzel Yagual
Workforce Development Specialist

I recently obtained employment. Thank you for your guidance and insight, which were instrumental in gearing me toward my career goals and keeping me abreast of the job search. 

Apr 15, 2024
Matthew J. Hermoza
Senior Sales Agent
Irina was super helpful and a pleasure to work with. The turnaround time for my resume was quick and the quality of resume was great. Would highly recommend.
Mar 30, 2024
Matt Nicoll
Cloud Based Software Sales
Hi Irina, just wanted to say thank you for your resume help. I landed a role that pays 2x my base salary + commissions for a cloud based software provider.
Mar 30, 2024
Steven Martinez
Senior Cybersecurity Executive
Irina possesses a keen eye for detail and a deep understanding of the intricacies involved in crafting resumes that effectively highlight an individual's strengths and experiences. She has a remarkable ability to tailor each resume to suit the specific needs and goals of her clients, ensuring that their unique skills and qualifications shine through.
Mar 29, 2024
Joshua Hawley
SQL & Power BI Developer

I have worked with Irina on a couple of projects now. Her professionalism and expertise, along with her ability to deliver a quality result in such a timely manner, make her invaluable.

Since the work Irina has done, I have instantly seen an uptick in interest and am getting traffic that I wasn't before. I can't thank her enough.

Mar 4, 2024
Lisa Sonego
Human Resources Director

Irina did a GREAT job sprucing up my resume! What's that saying about the Cobbler and his own shoes? I reached out to Irina to put fresh eyes on my doc, and she did a whiz-bang job organizing, shortening, and showcasing my highlighted successes to reach my current career goals.

Three job offers can't be wrong! I HIGHLY recommend Irina, of all of the choices you have out there, to help with your docs. She is the real deal. (and a real person. not AI) Thanks, Irina!

Nov 22, 2023
Gabrielle Santicchia
Director of Marketing
Irina was terrific in helping me with my job search! It is evident that she is very knowledgeable about what is needed for a job search and the recruitment process. In fact, she has years of experience as a recruiter for top companies such as Goldman Sachs and Investopedia among others. She went above and beyond to provide me with what I needed. She asked the right questions, is a creative writer, has attention to detail, and is very communicative. I would definitely recommend Irina to anyone needing a resume or other job search services. Thank you, Irina!
Mar 4, 2024
Curtis Hines
Software Developer

Irina created me an outstanding resume, cover letter, follow-up email, and post-interview templates. Before utilizing her services, I sent over 30 resumes in two weeks. I never heard anything from the companies except the generic "We have received your application email" and the dreadful "You were not selected" email. The day after Irina completed my resume, I sent it out to eight companies, and five responded within two days of sending my application. I don't know what magical powers Irina has, but my resume is now getting the appropriate attention. I have an MBA, so I thought I was an excellent resume writer; I guess not. Leave resume writing to the experts. Irina is an expert, and I endorse her and recommend her services to anyone looking for a professional, top-notch resume that will get fast results.

Oct 19, 2023
Keith Norfleet
Senior Data Officer & Technology Strategist
Irina has been essential in updating my professional resume and optimizing my LinkedIn profile. What Irina has provided showcases how her capabilities can make your resume and LinkedIn profile stand out. In today's market, LinkedIn is the premier vehicle by which professionals connect and look for employment or candidates. Irina's approach was thorough and personalized. She provided well-defined steps, measured ongoing progress, and notified me when my engagements were needed. She also gave me time to express her opinion on topics that mattered to me and answered my questions promptly. The day after I made the recommended updates, LinkedIn began providing me with jobs and information more relevant to my pursuit.
Mar 14, 2024
Joseph Pickel
Financial Analyst
Fantastic work! New resume and cover letter are very professional with optimization of key words, experience, etc…. LinkedIn optimization looks fantastic too. Can’t wait to see what opportunities this opens up!
Mar 18, 2024
Irina takes a process that's so difficult and makes it so easy!
Adrian Diaz–Alejo
Regional Sales Director
I am sharing my experience with Irina's resume services from the perspective of someone who benefited from her exceptional skills. As a reader exploring options for resume assistance, I understand the importance of finding a professional who delivers and goes above and beyond. Irina's commitment to excellence shines through in every aspect of her work. From the initial consultation to the final document, her attention to detail and dedication to capturing the essence of one's professional journey is genuinely commendable. Irina's services exceeded my expectations as a reader seeking impactful and tailored resumes. What sets Irina apart is her ability to craft a polished and effective resume and her keen understanding of industry dynamics and the unique needs of job seekers. Evidently, she invests time in staying abreast of current trends and tailors her services to meet the evolving demands of the job market. Reading through the document Irina created for me, I was impressed by how she seamlessly translated my experiences into a narrative that reflects my skills and resonates with potential employers. It's rare to find a service that not only meets but surpasses the expectations of a discerning reader, and Irina accomplished just that. Irina's professionalism and prompt delivery further underscore her commitment to client satisfaction. If you're a reader considering resume services, I wholeheartedly recommend Irina. Her expertise will undoubtedly positively impact your job search, just as it did for me.
Jan 6, 2024
Saira Valley
Principal Consultant
Irina is outstanding to work with. She is quick, detail oriented and most importantly, provided personalized service. I was so impressed with how quickly I received completed materials to review and found the quality of her work exceptional. We are often too close to our own experience to cut and prune and focus on what really matters; Irina took a deft hand to my resume and sculpted it into something concise and effective and impactful. 100% satisfied!
Mar 4, 2024
Brian Oaxaca
Cybersecurity Strategist

In today's dynamic job market, having an expert like Irina on your side can truly make all the difference. As a top job search expert, career coach, and especially as a resume writer at Resumeology, Irina has displayed a unique blend of professionalism, insight, and efficiency.

When I approached Irina to revamp my resume and LinkedIn profile, not only did she promptly address my needs, but she also added significant value by showcasing my strengths and achievements in the best possible light.

Her keen eye for detail and her adeptness at understanding my professional journey resulted in documents that genuinely resonated with my career aspirations. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Irina.

What stood out to me, apart from her undeniable expertise, was her quick turnaround time without compromising on quality. For anyone looking to elevate their professional presence, whether on paper or online, I wholeheartedly recommend Irina.

Her talent at Resumeology is unmatched and I am confident that she will continue to guide many professionals toward their dream roles.

Mar 4, 2024
Zachary Hoelzle
Senior Technology Project Manager

I had the privilege of working closely with Irina Scarborough on optimizing my resume, cover letter, and LinkedIn profile, and I wholeheartedly recommend her exceptional services. Irina's commitment to excellence, coupled with her keen understanding of the AI field, played a pivotal role in crafting a compelling narrative tailored specifically to gear me towards AI job opportunities.

Over the weekend, Irina dedicated herself to delivering outstanding results, demonstrating an impressive responsiveness to my needs and a genuine passion for her work. She not only listened attentively to my career aspirations but also provided invaluable insights into the AI industry's expectations. The revamped documents now not only showcase my professional journey with clarity and impact but also strategically position me for success in the AI sector.

Irina's expertise in optimizing resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles for AI roles is truly commendable. Her ability to capture the nuances of my experience and align them with the expectations of the AI job market is a testament to her in-depth knowledge and skill.

Irina Scarborough's professionalism, commitment to client satisfaction, and proficiency in AI career positioning make her an invaluable partner in the job search process. I am grateful for her outstanding work and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking personalized and impactful career documentation.

Mar 4, 2024
Carmen Riggs
Irina was wonderful to work with and had a very fast turnaround! Her products were professional and well structured, exactly what I was looking for! Thank you so much for all your help!
Mar 4, 2024
Kyle Ruffing
Commercial Sales Associate
Irina was extremely easy to work with. She helped reshape my resume that hasn't been touched since i graduated college. Irina took everything from my Linkedin page, my previous resume and our 15 minute consultation to come up with the perfect resume for my current career goals. I would recommend Irina to anyone who needs to reshape their resume, needs assistance with their career goals or just needs an extra pair of experienced eyes to take a look at their Resume/CV. I plan on working with Irina the next time I'm in the job market!
Mar 4, 2024
Ellen Snyder
Data Analyst
Irina was great: Very thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and gave advice beyond just my resume about the job application process. Reasonably priced and produces quality, prompt work. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Mar 4, 2024
Elyse Messing
Senior Product Development Manager
Irina is an absolute god send. She completely opened my eyes to what investing in yourself truly means. She professionally curated my resume to fit the needs of my new career path, spent countless time on creating the perfect pieces to add to my cover letter, and then specifically designed my LinkedIn page to match my qualifications. I could not be more excited for what is to come of my career and I have her to thank! Hire her today!
Mar 4, 2024
Tonya Kiper
People Analyst
Irina was such a blessing to work with during my career change. She helped me become focused on what I was truly looking for and wanting, changed my attitude towards applying to jobs, and rethink my own value in a job and personal life. I'm so glad to have worked with her- and will continue to seek her advice
Mar 4, 2024
Francie Brumley
Senior Recruitment Partner
Irina is a delight to work with and has tremendous behind the scenes knowledge of how the recruitment process rolls. I came to Irina when I was doing some massive soul searching about a career change after 25 years. Irina was patient and attentive and took the time to learn what motivated and inspired me. Moreover, she helped me realize my value and financial worth. Thanks for helping me follow the yellow brick road!
Mar 4, 2024
Melissa Owen
Wellness Manager
I highly recommend Irina and Career Manifestations. I am beyond pleased with the cover letter and resume Irina created for me and within a week I have an interview for a position I've been seeking for some time. The process was smooth and easy. Irina was communicated clearly and provided expert feedback with a quick turnaround. If you are struggling to get an interview, don't hesitate to contact her.
Mar 4, 2024
Peter Live
Sales Director
Irina has helped me out in everything when it comes to profile customization, resume & cover letter creation, and strategy. All the tools provided has helped me land a role in less than 3 months! One must continue outreaching to see all the tools shine. Would definitely recommend Irina as she is the real deal!
Mar 4, 2024
Jaime Saltzman
Program Manager

I had been looking for work for 60 days without a great response so I decided to look into hiring a resume writer and career coach. Hiring Irina to help me was the best decision I made. Within a week I was receiving responses to my resume and within two weeks I started receiving job offers. If you are frustrated by the response your are receiving in your job search its most likely your resume and your approach. Irina is amazing and will help you be so marketable you will be turning jobs down. I highly recommend her. Best investment I made in my career development yet!

Mar 4, 2024
Arley Bentacourt
Financial Planner

I’m completely satisfied with the writing services as well as the follow up of everyone involved. I highly recommend their services in order to market yourself in a much more effective and professional manner.

Apr 2, 2024
Issac Bonilla II
Art Director & Developer

Irina Scarborough stands out as a rare individual who possesses exceptional motivation and enthusiasm. She consistently surpassed expectations in order to address my needs and concerns. Her optimistic demeanor and unwavering commitment to her work were truly inspiring. Her friendly and approachable nature, coupled with her willingness to prioritize my project, proved to be a significant advantage for me.

Mar 30, 2024
Jacob Gland
Account Executive

I cannot say enough good things about Irina! She made the process so easy and had such amazing advice for me.

My resume is the best it has ever looked. I would recommend Irina for anyone who is looking to revamp their resume and LinkedIn!!!!

Mar 4, 2024
Ryan Sorenson
Sales & Operations Manager
Irina offers a turnkey process for standout resumes and cover letters. It's been a seamless approach from start to finish with prompt responses, urgency and professional opinions. I highly recommend her.
Jan 12, 2024
Pria Bustos
Enterprise Sales Manager
Hats off to Irina for her outstanding resume writing services! Her work is of exceptional quality, and she manages quick turnarounds with finesse. Irina is highly responsive and communicates professionally, consistently delivering efficient results without compromising excellence. Irina's expertise in LinkedIn Profile Optimization has been a game-changer for me. I underestimated the power of my LinkedIn profile in the job search process. With Irina's help, my profile now stands out, enhancing my online visibility and networking capabilities significantly. Before working with Irina, my resume and LinkedIn profile lacked the polish needed for job applications. Now, thanks to her overhaul, I approach new opportunities with confidence, knowing that my documents reflect me in the best possible light. Irina's work has truly elevated my presentation and boosted my confidence in the job search process. If you are doing it the old fashion way - that is fine! But if you want to stand out for your new job search - use Irina.
Dec 19, 2023
Erin McLaughlin
Partner Enablement Manager
I highly recommend Irina for resume writing and an ultimate LinkedIn makeover. Throughout the entire process, she was communicative explained everything to me and did not just fill in the blanks with my résumé or my profile. She took the time to actually get to know me and my goals and my experience and then use that to Taylor shit a new profile and résumé for me. Since she has helped me, I have been getting hits on my profile as well as responses from recruiters and even had a few reach out to me. She’s wonderful, and I could not recommend her enough. Thank you so much, Irina!
Mar 4, 2024
Reagan Watson
Assistant Manager
Irina was thorough and helped me cultivate a professional resume. Her site is easy to use, and she uses her best judgement when applying herself to your future. I feel confident that I will be able to find a job in the field I am looking for all thanks to her! Highly recommend her services!
Oct 4, 2023
Sara Elysee
I hired Irina to update my resume on a tight deadline. She quickly got to work and delivered a professional resume that perfectly captured my skills and accomplishments. I highly recommend her!
Jan 8, 2024
Issac Bonilla II
Irina Scarborough stands out as a rare individual who possesses exceptional motivation and enthusiasm. She consistently surpassed expectations in order to address my needs and concerns. Her optimistic demeanor and unwavering commitment to her work were truly inspiring. Her friendly and approachable nature, coupled with her willingness to prioritize my project, proved to be a significant advantage for me.
Mar 4, 2024
Sarah Zizzo–Hill
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
By far the best! Highly recommend Irina for all of your needs!
Mar 4, 2024
Randi Kelly
Director of Field Marketing
Irina is great to work with! I requested proposals for a resume revamp and LinkedIn profile optimization and Irina's proposal was one of the many I received. Her website is clear and beautifully describes what her offers are. Upon selecting one of her executive level packages, she was in touch with me right away and got to work on my resume. She had a nearly perfect draft done in 3 business days and was very open to my suggested additions and changes. She is a true professional and is collaborative and very knowledgeable on how to make your resume and LI profile stand out strategically. Her guidance on how to make my LI profile stand out was very helpful and easy to implement. Irina's services were worth the investment and I feel super confident applying for any new roles now with my new and MUCH improved resume and LI profile.
Mar 4, 2024
Tanvi P.
Irina is a very knowledgeable and experienced career coach. She helped me re-do my resume and would be a great asset for any job seeker in the market. She is friendly and is always willing to help. I will be referring her to my friends as well. Thanks, Irina!
Mar 4, 2024
Armando Lassale
Irina is an absolute profesisonal. I highly recommend her services. The investment with her will pay for itself!!
Mar 4, 2024
Mark Madson
Project Manager
Researching and finding a proficient resume writer is a tough task for an individual and one that needs to be done carefully. When I was contacted by Irina and searched her website and services I was pleased with her services. Irina is motivated and enthusiastic. Upon purchasing her services, Irina was quick to reach out once I filled out the information, she required to move along with the resume writing and update LinkedIn profile. Irina communicated suggestions and dedicated her craft to my needs. Irina is reasonable, fair and commits to her timelines to provide the services a client requests. Irina made me feel as though I was the only one she was working with at the time. Her optimization of my resume and LinkedIn profile has left me feeling more confident. Irina is a professional who is helpful, and it was a privilege to work with her on the services I required. I highly recommend Irina for any services you may need in optimized resume, LinkedIn profile update etc.…
Mar 4, 2024
Friday Crawford
Senior Consultant
Irina is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She did a great job putting all of my past and current work experiences into one concise, professional resume. She was flexible and worked with me and my busy schedule to get my resume done in a timely manner. I liked that I was able to meet with her over zoom and she stayed in constant contact throughout the process. Even had a few questions after it was completed and she responded to me immediately. I highly recommend Irina to anyone who needs to start from scratch or even if you are just looking into updating your resume. Overall, it was a great experience, and I am confident that her guidance and services will help move me to the next level.
Nov 7, 2023
Shaliece Lindsay
Medical Assistant
Irina did such a great job on my resume! I was so impressed with the final outcome! I received so much great feedback from recruiters since I started submitting it and I was able to secure a role in just a few weeks! I’m can’t recommend Irina’s services enough - quick, professional and quality work!
Mar 4, 2024
Evie Garrido
Family Advancement Specialist
Irina, Thank you for coaching me and all your advice and encouragement, it meant a lot to me. I was getting lots of rejection letters right away, my first thought was that I needed to work on the structure of my resume. Before our sessions, I felt helpless, with not direction. Not only did the revision of my resume and cover letter make a big difference, but the positive reinforcement and confidence that Irina gave me and the thought to never give up and stay focused and positive! it made a world of difference. I now feel more confident about myself and feel that I can accomplish anything I set my mind to, specially finding a job that I love and never settle. Now that I have a job and brand new bright future, I feel that I can do anything! The sky's the limit! I like Irina's genuine willingness to help me to better myself and gave me the confidence that I needed. She coached me with patience and positive encouraging words. Thank you so much Irina! you made a difference in my life not only professionally but in my personal life. Thank you! you are the Best!
Mar 4, 2024
Nina Panugaling
Human Resources Manager
Irina is a joy to work with! She is very insightful with her past experience as a recruiter in helping her clients achieve their career goals, from resume updates to creating a great cover letter to improving your LinkedIn profile. I love working with her because not only does she motivate her clients with her professional knowledge and experience, but she understands the struggle of job searching because she's been there. Her experience that became her coaching style allows her to identify with her clients -- this gave me new motivation to keep going and stay positive in my job search while having a real person that listens, gives advice, and even suggests job postings to apply. If a one-on-one coach isn't feasible, I definitely recommend at least a clarity call -- she gets right to the nitty gritty after she hears from you.
Jan 10, 2018
Martha Staab
Digital Marketing Strategist
I ran into an ad for Irina when I was absolutely down on my luck with my job hunt here on LinkedIn. I looked at her website and felt compelled to sign up for her webinar. She hit on a few things I wasn't doing with my resume and I made the necessary tweaks. I then got the invite to join her job manifestation group on Facebook. I took advantage of her Live's where she talked about various aspects of the job hunt. If I wasn't broke from being unemployed I would have hired her immediately however, I took everything I could with the materials she was offering for free. About 2 months after we connected and applying her tips to my strategy I got hired at an amazing company. After a couple of months of me getting my income back I will hire Irina to help me fine tune all of my materials. I really had wished I had found her sooner before I went completely broke, I believe I would have gotten hired faster. Nonetheless I found her and I recommend her to anyone who is in desperate need of the Cinderella treatment.
Mar 30, 2024
Meghan Reed
Senior Business Development Manager
I hired Irina to update my resume and optimize my LinkedIn page at the beginning of April. She is very professional, and her insights are very helpful. After fine tuning everything I was ready to start applying for jobs. I actually had several recruiters reach out to me through LinkedIn in less than a week after she "optimized" my page. I was offered two positions this week and accepted one of the positions, which is basically my dream job as a Senior level Business development manager! I am so excited to start my journey with my new career and so grateful for all Irina's help! If you are on the hunt for a new career and having trouble getting traction with recruiters, I highly recommend Irina and Resumeology's services!
May 10, 2024
Eric Henricks
Technical Product Marketing Manager
Irina helped me revamp my online profile, mainly here on LinkedIn. She took some time to ask questions, to get to know me as an individual, and to give thoughtful feedback on how to better reach my audience. Her work was fast and well thought out! When I had questions, she was more than happy to provide complete answers. I would gladly hire her again!
May 10, 2024
Jessica Fox
Customer Success Executive

I chose Irina to write my resume, which was a key factor in landing my recent job. She was prompt and communicative, always ready to discuss different scenarios and adjust our strategy. Her professional approach was tailored to my needs, which made a real difference. 


Irina was committed to my success, shown by her readiness to have multiple discussions to ensure everything was perfect. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking employment.

Apr 15, 2024
Itzel Yagual
Workforce Development Specialist

I recently obtained employment. Thank you for your guidance and insight, which were instrumental in gearing me toward my career goals and keeping me abreast of the job search. 

Apr 15, 2024
Matthew J. Hermoza
Senior Sales Agent
Irina was super helpful and a pleasure to work with. The turnaround time for my resume was quick and the quality of resume was great. Would highly recommend.
Mar 30, 2024
Matt Nicoll
Cloud Based Software Sales
Hi Irina, just wanted to say thank you for your resume help. I landed a role that pays 2x my base salary + commissions for a cloud based software provider.
Mar 30, 2024
Steven Martinez
Senior Cybersecurity Executive
Irina possesses a keen eye for detail and a deep understanding of the intricacies involved in crafting resumes that effectively highlight an individual's strengths and experiences. She has a remarkable ability to tailor each resume to suit the specific needs and goals of her clients, ensuring that their unique skills and qualifications shine through.
Mar 29, 2024
Joshua Hawley
SQL & Power BI Developer

I have worked with Irina on a couple of projects now. Her professionalism and expertise, along with her ability to deliver a quality result in such a timely manner, make her invaluable.

Since the work Irina has done, I have instantly seen an uptick in interest and am getting traffic that I wasn't before. I can't thank her enough.

Mar 4, 2024
Lisa Sonego
Human Resources Director

Irina did a GREAT job sprucing up my resume! What's that saying about the Cobbler and his own shoes? I reached out to Irina to put fresh eyes on my doc, and she did a whiz-bang job organizing, shortening, and showcasing my highlighted successes to reach my current career goals.

Three job offers can't be wrong! I HIGHLY recommend Irina, of all of the choices you have out there, to help with your docs. She is the real deal. (and a real person. not AI) Thanks, Irina!

Nov 22, 2023
Gabrielle Santicchia
Director of Marketing
Irina was terrific in helping me with my job search! It is evident that she is very knowledgeable about what is needed for a job search and the recruitment process. In fact, she has years of experience as a recruiter for top companies such as Goldman Sachs and Investopedia among others. She went above and beyond to provide me with what I needed. She asked the right questions, is a creative writer, has attention to detail, and is very communicative. I would definitely recommend Irina to anyone needing a resume or other job search services. Thank you, Irina!
Mar 4, 2024
Curtis Hines
Software Developer

Irina created me an outstanding resume, cover letter, follow-up email, and post-interview templates. Before utilizing her services, I sent over 30 resumes in two weeks. I never heard anything from the companies except the generic "We have received your application email" and the dreadful "You were not selected" email. The day after Irina completed my resume, I sent it out to eight companies, and five responded within two days of sending my application. I don't know what magical powers Irina has, but my resume is now getting the appropriate attention. I have an MBA, so I thought I was an excellent resume writer; I guess not. Leave resume writing to the experts. Irina is an expert, and I endorse her and recommend her services to anyone looking for a professional, top-notch resume that will get fast results.

Oct 19, 2023
Keith Norfleet
Senior Data Officer & Technology Strategist
Irina has been essential in updating my professional resume and optimizing my LinkedIn profile. What Irina has provided showcases how her capabilities can make your resume and LinkedIn profile stand out. In today's market, LinkedIn is the premier vehicle by which professionals connect and look for employment or candidates. Irina's approach was thorough and personalized. She provided well-defined steps, measured ongoing progress, and notified me when my engagements were needed. She also gave me time to express her opinion on topics that mattered to me and answered my questions promptly. The day after I made the recommended updates, LinkedIn began providing me with jobs and information more relevant to my pursuit.
Mar 14, 2024
Joseph Pickel
Financial Analyst
Fantastic work! New resume and cover letter are very professional with optimization of key words, experience, etc…. LinkedIn optimization looks fantastic too. Can’t wait to see what opportunities this opens up!
Mar 18, 2024
Irina takes a process that's so difficult and makes it so easy!
Adrian Diaz–Alejo
Regional Sales Director
I am sharing my experience with Irina's resume services from the perspective of someone who benefited from her exceptional skills. As a reader exploring options for resume assistance, I understand the importance of finding a professional who delivers and goes above and beyond. Irina's commitment to excellence shines through in every aspect of her work. From the initial consultation to the final document, her attention to detail and dedication to capturing the essence of one's professional journey is genuinely commendable. Irina's services exceeded my expectations as a reader seeking impactful and tailored resumes. What sets Irina apart is her ability to craft a polished and effective resume and her keen understanding of industry dynamics and the unique needs of job seekers. Evidently, she invests time in staying abreast of current trends and tailors her services to meet the evolving demands of the job market. Reading through the document Irina created for me, I was impressed by how she seamlessly translated my experiences into a narrative that reflects my skills and resonates with potential employers. It's rare to find a service that not only meets but surpasses the expectations of a discerning reader, and Irina accomplished just that. Irina's professionalism and prompt delivery further underscore her commitment to client satisfaction. If you're a reader considering resume services, I wholeheartedly recommend Irina. Her expertise will undoubtedly positively impact your job search, just as it did for me.
Jan 6, 2024