Learn Your CNC's Master Training Course is a must-have for CNC users of all levels, offering invaluable insights, time-saving shortcuts, and a fun, efficient learning experience.
Invest in yourself and your CNC with Kyle Ely's Learn Your CNC course - the most comprehensive Vectric software training, highly recommended by the IDC Woodcraft podcast hosts.
With Learn Your CNC, I can now confidently create complex, multi-step projects that amaze people, thanks to the invaluable knowledge, resources, and supportive community provided by the program.
Investing in Learn Your CNC's courses are crucial for CNC success; they save you from frustration, wasted time, and costly mistakes by providing the essential knowledge to make your machine work for you.
From being afraid of 3D carving to confidently completing my first project, Learn Your CNC's course transformed my CNC journey.
Avoid picking up bad habits from random YouTube tutorials; invest in Learn Your CNC's comprehensive program to master your CNC the right way from the start.
Kyle at Learn Your CNC saved the day, providing the crucial information and support to get my CNC back up and running after a frustrating ordeal.
Learn Your CNC's program takes beginners from zero to proficient with VCarve Pro and CNC machines in no time.
Stephen Stoner
This is an excellent company to deal with and they provide a great training program at very reasonable rates! Highly recommended!!
May 7, 2024
Keith WALES SR
I found a small error in the format of one of LYC's Lesson replays and I sent him a message about it and within two hours I had a response, with a Thank You, and the problem was solved. Always very responsive and his lesson quality is beyond all the others
May 7, 2024
David Chisholm
I recently dealt with Learn Your CNC regarding the purchase of their Master Course. I found them very responsive and my conversation was responded to in one on one manner, not the formatted response you usually get. I'm really excited to be joining Kyle's course and learning the ins and outs of Vectric software.
May 7, 2024
Dreetz hoss
I am new to CNC work. I found the Master Program to meet every need I had. The education is great and the customer service is outstanding. 5 stars all of the way!
May 7, 2024
Michael Messuri
Fantastic product (I learn so much from it) and just as fantastic support
May 7, 2024
Perry Johnson
Learn Your CNC is awesome! I'm currently taking their Vectric Master Training Course and am very impressed. The course has been carefully designed and is easy to follow. It will also be a valuable resource for future questions. Kyle has a very soothing voice and explains everything in detail while he shares his screen with the students. When I left a message for Technical Support, they responded in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to become more proficient with their CNC.
May 7, 2024
Lyle Tiahrt
Thanks so much for staying with me and helping me understand where I was going wrong. Now all is working Perfectly. Again Thanks
May 7, 2024
John Losee
Snorri Sigurdsson
Grate service. Always prompt, clear and simple answers. Excellent knowledge of Vectrick
May 7, 2024
Tony
I have been a member for over a year now and I have learned more in this time than I did in 15 years learning cnc vectric programs on my own. Kyle teaches v carve and aspire programs where he goes in depth about the programs. I have learned shortcuts and different ways of programming a part that I can than use on my cnc machine. I watch his zoom lessons on Tuesday and Thursday at 12 noon and also at 7 pm on Thursday evenings. If I miss any I can always go back and watch the replays on my own time. If your thinking about getting a cnc machine and how to learn the programs to run them, I highly recommend his courses which is easy to follow. Thank you Kyle for these wonderful courses.
May 7, 2024
Dwight Ferguson
Was struggling with the simplest things… Was struggling with the simplest things in designing with Aspire for 2 years. In 3 short months I can't believe what I can do now! Kyle gives Amazingly clear instructions!
May 7, 2024
Gary Graham
One month ago I was presented with the option of attending a course on Vcarve PRO software. I was hesitant re the costs expecting an offhand overview of what the course entailed. I was however hoping to obtain as much as I could. Kyle Ely knew the material, knew the application of such, and knew what the "students" expecting that they wanted to learn. In my previous life as an IT profession I knew how difficult it would be to teach instead and outs of this vcarve pro software. As Kyle went through the chapters and levels, I was IMPRESSED that he had covered it all. Knowing the depths of the emerging technologies Kyle covered it all in many ways. It was not only the technical details but he taught several ways to approach the lesson. A natural born teacher. Not just teaching the material steps but also assisting the students different approaches thus saving time and many many shorts cuts. Personally I have taking several IT courses over the years and Kyle's approach and skill levels are on top. I could go on but the essence of what's being asked here I think it covered. I have never met Kyle, only thru the course and the questions and answers sessions but my thanks to you Kyle and of course to you staff follow ups but hope I can get the chance later. Gary Graham
May 7, 2024
Scott Barrett
This is an excellent, customer focused company that provides a product that will get you from nothing to running your first CNC projects quickly. Very well thought out videos and examples that you can learn valuable information. Would highly recommend!
May 7, 2024
Steve Barnett
Kyle's Learn your CNC program is one of the best training on the Vectric design software. His teaching is great!
May 7, 2024
Max Garcia
I have nothing but good things to say about Kyle Ely and the staff at Learn Your CNC. I have enrolled in the "Live Vetric Training", and "Master Training Course" and it has helped me tremendously understand the software and the CNC machining process. Kyle in particular, takes the time to answer all my project and software questions. As a new CNC'er myself, I highly recommend any CNC'er that wants to learn the "Vetric Software" and tips and tricks that he will show you to join in on all the knowledge he provides. I promise you will be happy, and it will make you a better CNC'er. I hope I can become half as good as those folks at "Learn Your CNC."
May 7, 2024
Don Loftis
ray russell
If you want to learn the Vectric CNC software this is the place! Kyle is an outstanding instructor!
May 7, 2024
Craig Stevens
I have been using this program for a couple months and it has been very helpful. There are tips and shortcuts I would have never thought of. Well worth the money.
May 7, 2024
Mike Herbert
Glade I found out about you from I.D.C Woodcraft looking forward to ending my mistakes.
Apr 15, 2024
Perry Johnson
The course is outstanding!! Kyle has a very soothing voice and speaks clearly. I like the way he methodically and logically explains things in an understandable manner, and I'm amazed at his breadth of knowledge. I try to study 2-3 hours every evening and find myself learning something from every video. This is the most valuable course I have ever taken!
Apr 9, 2024
Douglas De Champlain
This course is amazing so far. its really great to have someone point out all the short cuts and how to use them. love this course Doug
Apr 6, 2024
Douglas De Champlain
So far the course has been higher than I expected..... well worth the money.... highly recommend. Doug
Apr 2, 2024
Tom Rainwater
Wow That was comprehensive and impressive. Thank you.
Apr 2, 2024
Tom Watkins
Really enjoying the course. Excited to put the machine into action.
Apr 1, 2024
Richard Jodouin
Its a lot to remember, will have to practice in aspire . So far I love the Kyle 's teaching technique and the fact that I can review it many times. Great job Kyle.
Mar 31, 2024
Tom Rainwater
I continue to be pleasantly surprised at how much power is built into Vectric and I'm grateful to Kyle for developing this training course. The more I use the training and get deeper into the software tools, the more I feel I'm getting great value! Thank you!
Mar 30, 2024
Tom Rainwater
Tons of good information Kyle, so thank you! I think the key to really learning this stuff for me will be to try to make some things and struggle a bit (at least in my case), then go back and re-watch specific segment videos to get those "oh-yeah" moments, implement the teaching, and keep moving forward. Looking forward to another useful addition with this segment. Thanks again.
Mar 29, 2024
Tom Rainwater
The course keeps getting better. Can't wait to learn some new tricks.
Mar 26, 2024
Tom Rainwater
Thanks for making this course so comprehensive. I'm planning on going back to review it at least a second time after the 'once through'. So much new information, I'm sure I'll retain only some % and then will practice and re-review and hopefully retain a lot more over time.
Mar 26, 2024
Douglas De Champlain
I really enjoy this full cnc course. Its really design to get into the nuts and bolts... I m just starting off my cnc journey.... highly recommend this course for all newbies. it will eliminate lots of guess work and waste of time....
Mar 25, 2024
Douglas De Champlain
Very well explained. love this course
Mar 21, 2024
Randy Burns
Who knew you could do so much stuff with this software I don’t know how you figured all this out, Kyle but thank God you did bless you buddy
Mar 6, 2024
Ted LeBow
One to One support 30 minutes of real value!
In 30 minutes Kyle totally answered our questions and provided guidance in a clear concise and valuable manner. His 1:1 Support was perfect and we will use it again!
Mar 5, 2024
Dwight Ferguson
Was struggling with the simplest things…
Was struggling with the simplest things in designing with Aspire for 2 years. In 3 short months I can't believe what I can do now! Kyle gives Amazingly clear instructions!
Feb 29, 2024
Randy Burns
Thank you, Kyle i’ve had my CNC for about a year using it on and off as a hobby. Now when I continue my lessons, it makes a lot more sense and the additional tasks that I’ve learned I’ve helped me to produce better quality products you’re the best. Thank you.
Feb 28, 2024
Tracy King
This is a awesome program I'm learning so much
Feb 25, 2024
Rich Crouch
This course is amazing! I've worked with other CAD programs in designing laser projects. I'm learning so much great stuff about those extra boxes and choices that I never seem to have the time to figure out. Thank you for this material!
Feb 21, 2024
Gary B. Graham
A lot of info to gain and many ways about doing it. Very much enjoyed it. Will be very helpful
Feb 5, 2024
Roger Day
Great course! Moved my understanding of the software to a much higher level. Thank you for the course and your support.
Feb 2, 2024
Gary B. Graham
I am learning on top of learning, and learning more that will solve many issues of not knowing how to do, then learning more that is totally new. I am not 25 any longer, passed that 3 times over but loving this whole course. I wish I had heard of it a long while ago. Now that I know, Look out !
Jan 29, 2024
Edward Weyer
Been working with CNC about 1 1/2 years. Wish I had taken the time to learn from such a well designed training program. Looking forward to the move advanced topics. Great job.
Jan 29, 2024
Ashley Crow
I just started this course today and I must say that it is very easy to follow. I "taught" myself how to get around VCarve just enough to be dangerous and it is time to learn the correct way. I am glad that I came across this!
Jan 24, 2024
Ken Krumpre
I've been using version 9.0 Aspire for two yrs, and I run my machine everyday. For so long , I've had so many questions about all it has to offer. This is definitely one of my best investments for a learning academy. I will be upgrading to the latest version soon and definitely stepping up my game. Thank You Kyle for a fantastic course.
Jan 24, 2024
Max Garcia
Great Class & Project
Kyle, you give an outstanding class as usual. This was a great project that can be tailored or customed for any couple. It seems fairly simple for a great gift. Looks Sharp!!
Jan 22, 2024
John Wick
I can’t imagine the number of hours you invested putting this information together. Easy to follow and much appreciated.
Jan 19, 2024
Randy Wyatt
That was a lot of information to remember but it was laid out very nice and now to actually put all that information to use. It is nice that you can back to each lesson and review it if your not sure on somethings. Can't wait to get into the next level with the tool paths. Love this course because it is very well laid out for the beginner and I would recommend to anyone getting started with this software.
Jan 16, 2024
Greg Long
I've watched a few other YouTube videos on layering but this explains it the best. Thanks for doing such a great job detailing everything with layering. Well done.
Jan 16, 2024
Eldon Hinck
I'm watching these lessons again before I move on. I really like how I can go back to refresh and see what I may have missed the first time through.
Jan 13, 2024
Matt ARMSTRONG
Great course. i have learned so much so far. thank you Kyle
Jan 13, 2024
Russell Stewart
I love the course and am so glad I invested in Learn Your CNC! (I’ve also promoted your course in several CNC groups I belong to.)
Jan 8, 2024
Dwayne Iwasuik
I can see this being a very useful tool when designing...I am very glad I chose to take this course.
Jan 8, 2024
Alfred Breitkreuz
Thanks! I'm amazed at how much I've learned in a short period of time. And it wasn't that hard or complicated the way you present things.
Jan 5, 2024
Lou Carusone
This lesson has cleared up a lot of things for me with the V-Carve tools. Thank you very much.
Jan 4, 2024
Mike Luter
So much great information Great class
Jan 4, 2024
Lou Carusone
There is a lot of great information in these lessons. The tips and tricks are great.
Jan 1, 2024
Roland I Johnson
Very informative and easy to follow. Excellent course and presentation..
Dec 30, 2023
Benny Adkins
Lots of good detail and explained very well by Kyle. Thanks
Dec 30, 2023
Rick Johnson
Level 0 was very good. I played around with the software and made a plaque of a golf ball on a tee, placing a wavy banner on the bottom and put my name in the banner. Very cool. Ready to learn some stuff.
Dec 30, 2023
Dave Sorensen
Great information. So many 'secrets' being revealed. Thanks!
Dec 27, 2023
Greg Felts
I have sit in my share of class rooms I found out a long time ago the brain can only absorb as much as the butt can endure. I like being able to study at my own pace. I am retired. I bought a CNC machine and thought how hard can it be? Boy was that and eye opener. I bought Vectric VCarve Pro and stumbled my way into making stuff. Found out there was a TON of stuff I didn't know. I could take a slab of wood the size of the Titanic and end up with a toothpick. I Googled and You-Tubed till I was blue in the face. I ran across one of your sights and watched it. I bought your course and found it to be very informative, and to the point. I follow along on my system with you. I stop rewind until I truely understood what you were doing at MY own pace. Thanks for a putting this together best money I have spent in a long time.
Dec 26, 2023
Max Garcia
This Master Training has been a truly great learning experience that I have ever learned about a computer software. I learned things in the past, but this was great! As I toggled back and forth with my software as I was learning, it brings me more confidence to run my CNC than ever before. I was handicapped but now I can expand my horizons. Thanks so much Kyle.
Dec 25, 2023
Ron Misiura
That's so cool Kyle. When you first showed the moulding strip, my mind went immediately to picture frames and how I can join the pieces. Then came example number two and "Walla", who needs joinery any more. I'm enlightened by your videos every day. Thanks so much.
Dec 23, 2023
Michael Schillizzi
Kyle, I'm sure you have heard it before but your knowledge is outstanding. I find it very easy to comprehend what you are showing. The Vectric software will do more than I will ever advance to, but happy i got your lesson and thankful for all you can pass along.
Dec 21, 2023
Mike Luter
Great information on the foundation for Vcarve Looking forward to the next step
Dec 17, 2023
Frank Godino
Really enjoying the course. Can't imagine working with Vectric without having your course. (I floundered for about 6 months prior)
Dec 13, 2023
Jeff Hoss
Excellent session!!!
Dec 13, 2023
Robert (Bob) Aplin
I've owned my CNC machine since 2007 and have completed numerous projects from large kitchens to desk signs. Nevertheless, I couldn't even guess how many times my inner voice has uttered the phrase "I didn't know that" when reviewing these tutorials. Well done Kyle!!!
Dec 12, 2023
Lou Carusone
This was a very good explanation of the tool database. It clears up a number of things that I did not understand before. Thanks again.
Dec 11, 2023
Darcy Legree
Holy crap, learning soooo much. Love learning about editing nodes!!!!!!
Dec 11, 2023
Marcus Pedroza
A lot of great tips in this course!
Dec 9, 2023
Brian Lindell
This whole course is incredible! The Vectric software is so powerful, feature packed, I see a lifetime of learning and referring back to the videos while creating projects. Kyle, this course is 10 fold worth what it cost. Wished I had this opportunity 2 years ago when starting out. You present in “Lehman” terms/explanations that I can get my head around! Thanks for your commitment to educating, in my case, an old man that enjoys learning and creating and would never in a lifetime figure out all the capabilities of Vectric software.
Dec 9, 2023
Lou Carusone
This fantastic, not only am I learning how to use these tools but my vocabulary is increasing as well. Never heard of Kerning. Then again I was not doing this type of design before
Dec 9, 2023
Max Garcia
This lesson brought to me a world of information I didn't know about but now I have access to it and will be extremely helpful. Thanks Kyle
Dec 7, 2023
Dwayne Iwasuik
Wow..this lesson is powerful and over whelming. This will take some getting used to. Thank you for explaining.
Dec 3, 2023
Lawrence Rayborn
Thanks the navigation instructions has improved my skills and removed frustration i have experienced. One hour in the value of this training is awesome.
Dec 2, 2023
Dennis Ferons
I'm Looking forward to this course. After a couple of years of trying to "self Learn" from YouTube videos I was glad to find this course available for some more formal training.
Dec 2, 2023
Gordon Hafdahl
This course is what I need to advance my cnc skills.
Dec 2, 2023
Merle Pfeifer
Best CNC instructor I know.
Kyle is extremely knowledgeble and if he doesn't know it, he will find out and make sure you get the answer. He is an exceptionally fine teacher and has a natural ability to demenstrate clear, concise and accurate lessons. I have experienced other instructors but Kyle stands alone in shear excellence. I have seen none finer. He has helped me become so much better with my CNC projects. Thank you, Merle
Dec 2, 2023
Ethan Larsen
Great service
Great service Great service would definitely recommend to anyone that is interested in learning to Cnc.
Dec 2, 2023
Diane Lagrou
Thank you for easily breaking down the file types. I was always so confused as to which file type worked for making designs.
Dec 1, 2023
Jay Schach
I like what I see for the structure of the course. Can't wait to complete as I have told myself not to turn on my new Axiom V5 Pro until I finish the training
Nov 30, 2023
Aaron Vertrees
Kyle's course is very helpful. I do not regret purchasing the master course. Thank you Kyle. I appreciate all the cnc information you share.
Nov 29, 2023
Donavans Homes
I have used Kyles courses and has been very helpful to learning Vcrave Pro
Nov 29, 2023
Maddog Tungate
​Kyles course is the best money can buy. 100%
Nov 29, 2023
Ronald Schmidt
Hi everyone, Ron from Michigan. I am industrial Arts wood shop teacher. I bought Kyle's life time course last year. Great product and I use it to help teach over a 100 students to run our CNC.
Nov 29, 2023
Rick Nolan
​Hi all Kyle has a great learning program
Nov 29, 2023
Brent Mouton
I bought the V-Carve Pro Masters Program. I’m half way through Level 1 and it’s well worth the investment!!
Nov 29, 2023
Charlie Earle
​Purchased Kyle's course. Only got a few minutes into the 1st session, but like what I see so far! Can't wait to get into it full bore!
Nov 29, 2023
Timothy Wojnowiak
KYLE is great teacher lots of skills…
KYLE is great teacher lots of skills levels from beginner to Advance. Best Money Spent!!!!
Nov 20, 2023
Roland I Johnson
Great lesson finally learned how to use some of the features that I was afraid to touch.
Nov 17, 2023
Michael Connolly
I booked a 1on1 meeting with Kyle to…
I booked a 1on1 meeting with Kyle to help me fix the file of a badge that i had bought on Etsy, and had struggled with for weeks. The biggest problem was the text, which looked perfect in the VCarve preview, but when they were cut on the CNC would over cut the corners and looked like dogbones. 😖 In the first 5 minutes, Kyle discovered the problem in the tool database! He then went on to point out other problems I had and didn’t even know. Worth every penny. Thank you Kyle. What a great asset to the CNC community!
Nov 13, 2023
Dave Britton
Very helpful!
Very helpful!! And I can review the video if needed. Than you Kyle!
Nov 12, 2023
Learn Your CNC's Master Training Course is a must-have for CNC users of all levels, offering invaluable insights, time-saving shortcuts, and a fun, efficient learning experience.
Invest in yourself and your CNC with Kyle Ely's Learn Your CNC course - the most comprehensive Vectric software training, highly recommended by the IDC Woodcraft podcast hosts.
With Learn Your CNC, I can now confidently create complex, multi-step projects that amaze people, thanks to the invaluable knowledge, resources, and supportive community provided by the program.
Investing in Learn Your CNC's courses are crucial for CNC success; they save you from frustration, wasted time, and costly mistakes by providing the essential knowledge to make your machine work for you.
From being afraid of 3D carving to confidently completing my first project, Learn Your CNC's course transformed my CNC journey.
Avoid picking up bad habits from random YouTube tutorials; invest in Learn Your CNC's comprehensive program to master your CNC the right way from the start.
Kyle at Learn Your CNC saved the day, providing the crucial information and support to get my CNC back up and running after a frustrating ordeal.
Learn Your CNC's program takes beginners from zero to proficient with VCarve Pro and CNC machines in no time.
Stephen Stoner
This is an excellent company to deal with and they provide a great training program at very reasonable rates! Highly recommended!!
May 7, 2024
Keith WALES SR
I found a small error in the format of one of LYC's Lesson replays and I sent him a message about it and within two hours I had a response, with a Thank You, and the problem was solved. Always very responsive and his lesson quality is beyond all the others
May 7, 2024
David Chisholm
I recently dealt with Learn Your CNC regarding the purchase of their Master Course. I found them very responsive and my conversation was responded to in one on one manner, not the formatted response you usually get. I'm really excited to be joining Kyle's course and learning the ins and outs of Vectric software.
May 7, 2024
Dreetz hoss
I am new to CNC work. I found the Master Program to meet every need I had. The education is great and the customer service is outstanding. 5 stars all of the way!
May 7, 2024
Michael Messuri
Fantastic product (I learn so much from it) and just as fantastic support
May 7, 2024
Perry Johnson
Learn Your CNC is awesome! I'm currently taking their Vectric Master Training Course and am very impressed. The course has been carefully designed and is easy to follow. It will also be a valuable resource for future questions. Kyle has a very soothing voice and explains everything in detail while he shares his screen with the students. When I left a message for Technical Support, they responded in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to become more proficient with their CNC.
May 7, 2024